Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teaching Professions Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Clipboards - Teaching Professions - 14336
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so nice, I don’t know how my gift recipient is ever going to want to clip anything on top of it!
Good Quality
By Steve F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These clipboards were a big hit. I bought them for my teacher family members. They were delighted when they received them. It's a great personalized and practical gift. The choice of colors is wonderful and the design is classy.
Nice clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 4, 2020
Giving this clipboard to my granddaughter who is a first year math teacher. The math motif in purple and pink is really lovely.
TEACHERS GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - June 12, 2018
GREAT QUALITY...VERY USEFUL...TEACHERS LOVED THEM !!!
Great gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clipboard came just as I expected to see it. Nice quality, good design.
It's a birthday present
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher's name is Green and the color I chose was green. It's for a colleague's birthday present. Not too personal yet practical.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - May 26, 2017
I like it..will buy it again..
Great company, Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - February 20, 2015
I have ordered many items from this company and I have never been disappointed. The recipients have always been pleased with the personalized items and gave great compliments to the products. The products appear to be much more expensive than the actual cost from this company. I will continue to use Personalization Mall.
Very nice
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a teacher, choosing the red book design. She was very happy with it and said it was practical for her use at school. Great design and printing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice