Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Golf Course Personalized Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Golf Bag Tags - Golf Course - 14384
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Greatest Name Tag
By Mary Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parachute, CO) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking and has all the information to retrieve your golf bag.
The perfect golfer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 22, 2022
I attached this golf bag tag to a golf mug filled with homemade chocolates for the perfect golfer birthday gift. My only suggestion: the font on the name could have been a little clearer. However, the gift was great! He loved it!
Personalized Golf Bag Tag
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received 2 bag tags ahead of expedited shipping times. The quality of the tags exceeded my expectations and were totally accurate. I ordered 2 as a "test case"
and then proceeded to order 11 more as I was totally satisfied. I also found the ordering "user friendly" with many chances to edit/correct before placing an order. This particular golf bag tag provided opportunity to include a lot of information on both sides of the tag. I do not wish to include a photo with the review, as it includes personal information!
Golf Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - June 20, 2022
My son really liked this tag.
Great idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - December 14, 2021
I purchased this for my nephew who loves to golf. The quality is good. I like that it comes in a protective pouch. Highly recommend for that little extra.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - December 1, 2021
I ordered several of these bags tags as gifts for friends. When they arrived they were as promised, very attractive and sturdy. Have since ordered more!o
Golf bag tag
By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2021
It was adorable. It was a birthday gift and the birthday boy thought it was great
Golf bag tag
By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2021
It was adorable. It was a birthday gift and the birthday boy thought it was great
Golf Bag Tag
By Nanci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality item. Personalization was well done. And was delivered timely with no delays.
Bag tags with pizzaz
By THOMAS M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, MA) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround. Nice quality. A different style gift for novice and active golfers.
Great Product
By STEVEN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for the money, well exceeded expectations. I ordered 8 all with different engravings and they shipped next day!
Golf tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista , AR) - February 27, 2021
Golf tags were 1st class and customer service was outstanding fed ex had lost my order and I called and they shipped me new item no questions asked and told me to keep on her items if they show we’d up. I would not hesitate to use this company over and over
High Quality Made Very Well!
By Craig W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my golf bag ID Tag & it is very well made and of a very high quality material. Very satisfied with the purchase as well as their outstanding customer service!
Great quality!
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love this for his golf bag!
PERSONALIZED GOLF BAG TAG
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL. EXCELLENT DESIGN. SPEEDY DELIVERY. GOOD VALUE
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , GA) - October 8, 2020
These tags were perfect for giving to my golfing buddies as we won the Ryder Cup at our club.
Great Gift Idea
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag tag turned out so nice. Heavy quality, writing and design were really nice. Can't wait to give to the golfer in our family. It's a great gift!
Golf bag tags
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton beach , FL) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my son, he seemed to like them
My husband love his
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - August 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice
Golf bag tags.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - September 23, 2018
These bag tags were exactly as pictured. Very well done. Larger than expected.
Well received by the golfers. Will order again.
Received quickly as promised with shipping information.
Golf tag
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guys loved it. Looked all around and found these. Perfect
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - November 19, 2017
I bought this tag (along with the matching golf towel) as a gift for a friend. Let’s just say I won the day! This tag is very sturdy, with an awesome buckle/strap and the printing was beautiful. He asked where I got it because he wants to order for his parents. I’m super pleased.
awesome bag tag
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and was perfect. Looks great on bag
Golf gifts
By Nancy E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The work is excellent. I was really happy with the golf towels very professional job. My husband will love these personalized golf gifts. For the golfer that has everything??
Very pleased
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the Personalized Bag Tags I ordered. The quality is excellent. The tags are sturdy and the lettering is crisp and clear. I am so pleased with the quality of the tags, I am ordering more to give for gifts. I highly recommend this item.
Women's Golf Club
By Carli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARSON CITY, NV) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave one to each of our members for their golf bag, and all of them thought it was very nicely done and very durable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - November 1, 2016
The bag tag is of very good quality. Looks exactly as shown. All the girls in our golf group are really going to enjoy having one when we travel to other courses.
Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - July 16, 2016
Extremely pleased with my Golf Bag Tag. Nice heavy plastic. Very professional looking.
Great golf tags
By courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect! They are heavy duty bag tags that look great!
Perfect for my golf bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - June 19, 2015
I'm a new Ladies Niner golfer and am going to off site tournaments. This is perfect to ID my bag for the caddies to load on the carts. Plus it's good quality and easy to read. I really like the design. Great purchase.
Luggage Tags
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loved it!! Very nice for someone who plays golf!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 18, 2014
Very professional job.
Nice!!!
By Herbert C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matches the towel perfectly....Good looking high class bag tag
Golf bag tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - November 29, 2014
They will work perfectly for Christmas gifts. Love that I could personalize them..
gift
By Martin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this as a gift for a friend. it arrived in a felt like case that was un-expected, but appreciated. very nice...
fine
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually errored in that I put down an incorrect phone #. I did not say anything but instead ordered the correct one. I admit it was my fault.
A welcome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 13, 2021
Bought these for myself and three friends. They were pleased.
The script in the name is a bit difficult to read, if the name is long it may run off the tag…the font seems to be only one size. One friend had 12 letters and space and just barely fit.
Otherwise a great gift idea.
Hole in One
By RoseMarie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tag is very nice. I gave this tag 4 stars instead of 5 stars because the cursive font used for the persons name is hard to read.












Good Looking Bag Tag
By robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized Golf Bag Tag . Everything was done correctly. The review process upon ordering was perfect. One improvement would be to have a choice on font. The letter font for the title line is hard to read. I could not figure out how to change the font to make it more legible. Quality was terrific.
Nice, but could be better!
By Craig W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Golf Tag & was impressed on how well made it is, a very thick material that certainly will last a long time. However I was somewhat disappointed on two things. The script writing that spells my name for my last name doesn’t look like it’s spelled correctly. It should be Wichman & it looks like Wichenan, the m doesn’t look right. When brought to the attention of their customer service they promptly replied back that that’s how their script printing is. Admittedly I will say the initial preview before ordering did show my last name the same way with the e inserted. I was hoping it was an error in the computer generated preview. The other issue was that the line that says Cedar Hammock Golf is not centered, the F in Golf is just at the right edge of the tag. I was pleased that they are willing to replace the tag and remake it. Excellent customer service! For that reason I would definitely purchase from them again!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice