Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Raise Your Glass To... Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - Raise Your Glass - 14410
Average Customer Review: star rating (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized shot glasses
By Duane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cerro gordo, IL) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast turnaround time. Delivered as gifts. Nice packaging for each one. Great quality product.
Shot Glass
By CJ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass I purchased was awesome. It came out just as I ordered and the person I got it for loved it. Thanks
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 26, 2022
Impressed with this item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - January 27, 2022
Product came in as expected. Looks great
Excellent gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out perfect for a gift we were giving
Great glasses, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - December 8, 2021
I received my glasses within a week of ordering them. Them came out great. The quality of the glasses is great for the price I paid. I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the future.
Great
By Audrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - October 23, 2021
Only giving it the 5 starts because I really liked the shot glass and the engraved name looks great ! HOWEVER.. I purchased the DIY gift box and it is not worth the $5 what so ever. It's not a sturdy box, the black color is faded and the material is super cheap. I went to Walmart and found a better box for $1. In my opinion don't even bother buying the gift box on here.
Unique gift
By TERESA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
That fact that it is a square glass makes it all the more unique. The name and saying makes it very personal.
Girls night
By Nedgie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 glasses for a girls night in of Tequila tasting and the glasses were perfect as a keepsake for each of us. Personalized was PERFECT 5*****
Girls night
By Nedgie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 glasses for a girls night in of Tequila tasting and the glasses were perfect as a keepsake for each of us. Personalized was PERFECT 5*****
Great Gift
By LINDA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something different than the usual retirement mug. This personalized shot glass was perfect.
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 7, 2021
I have bought at least 12 of these. You can personalize them and they make a great gift.
Personalized shot glass
By Victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of these shot glasses.
Birthday gift for my nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 3, 2021
It was a birthday gift for my nephew and he absolutely loved it
A little something for a special friend!
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend is celebrating her birthday and said no gifts. How can you turn down something with your name on it?
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSON WHO RETIRED AND HIS FAMILY LOVED ALL 12 GIFTS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS EVENT ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!
Buy 2
By Chantay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these shot glasses. I bought them for myself and a few close friends. Trust me when I say order 2. You will love the quality and weight of them. These glasses will last a lifetime if you’re not careless with them.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, AR) - February 1, 2021
IT turn out great
My friend loved the shot glass with his name
Happy lady
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loved his glass
FABULOUS!!
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, MA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality and service from this company. I ordered these so late for Christmas and they came through!! Will absolutely do business with them again!!
Nice glass
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glass. Engraving is well done. shipping time was excellent.
Shot glass
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot was a great gift for my daughters boyfriend. He loved it. You guys are a great company to deal with.
Personalized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - January 11, 2021
The shot glass was a gift to my son for Christmas and he loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Blocton, AL) - January 9, 2021
These were wonderful shot glasses and very well etched. I would buy them again if I needed to
Virtual Christmas Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - December 17, 2020
I love every one I bought. My family did shots on thanksgiving day virtually through zoom. It was a hit so I decided to provide all with personalized shot glasses. They all were mailed yesterday. Hope they love them too.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - December 12, 2020
The engraving on this shot glass is perfection! A great gift for a friend and I'm sure he will love it.
Beautiful glasses!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for any occasion!
Love These Shot Glasses!
By Billie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and nice quality.
Shot glass
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loved his special glass
Perfect personalization
Thanks
Perfect
By LaRhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products came fast and is exactly what I hoped for
Great Stuff!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 29, 2020
Bought these as bridesmaids' gifts and they turned out amazing. Classy and personalized. I know they will love them!
Awesome
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are gorgeous!!! The etching really makes them pop if your looking for a gift this is it.
Love the glass Fo Sho
By Edward M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love whats on the shot glass Fo sho
Very nice shot glass
By Kong V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was feeling really down and I wanted to cheer her up so I wanted to get her something to always make her remember me and be happy when she sees it. I decided to order her this shot glass. I had her name and her favorite word that she uses a lot engraved on the shot glass and surprised her with it. She loved it! She told me she would only use it for special occasions. I am definitely coming back to order more for others in the near future.
Shot glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2020
These are heavy, durable shot glasses. Bought one for each of my neighbors and myself. Everyone loved them.
Fun gift.
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairland, IN) - September 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun easy gift.
Better than expected
By Micahla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are laser engraved which I did not expect. I expect them to have a vinyl. So that was a pleasant surprise. Also, I'm very pleased with the customer service of Personalization Mall. One of my glasses came with some small cracks and they very quickly sent a replacement.
Love these
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these shot glasses for myself and gifts. I love them and so does the family/friends I bought them for.
quality of the glass
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are sturdy and made well...they are a good size and the message on the glass is beautiful...thank you for your prompt service..
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice