Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Celebration Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags - Wedding Celebration - 14481
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Alex L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the CORAL color and it is true to the online color preview.
The bag is really sturdy and a real good sized tote for being petite.
i got it for my mom because she loves canvas totes.

I may have to buy one for myself in the future :]
Bridesmaid
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice perfect bag for my matron of honor. Beautiful color and perfect size
Super cute!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size and great quality.
good product
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!
My bridesmaids loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 25, 2016
Great bag! Comfortable, spacious enough to carry a lot of things, and great quality. My bridesmaids loved having their names on it and the personal message as well!
More than expected
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JONESBORO, AR) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these totes to use as gift bags for the flower girl and mother of the groom. The canvas is thick and it stands up nicely on it's own. The personalization is exactly as pictured.
Adorable
By Yaminah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great wedding party gifts and very durable.
Nice Bag
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality for the price.
happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 8, 2015
Cute and affordable!
Great quality and look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - May 12, 2015
This is exactly what I was looking for! A medium sized tote that I was able to customize with my entire bridal parties names and roles. These are so perfect I might even order a couple more for the mother of the bride and groom!
Great for my bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - February 3, 2015
This is such a cute and inexpensive personalized gift for bridesmaids! I haven't given it to them yet, but I know they will love them.
Adorable Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - August 22, 2014
I ordered (2) bags for my wedding party. 1 was for my sister who was my maid of honor and 1 for my sister in law that was my bridesmaid. I used "Maid of Honor" as the name of one mug and "Bridesmaid" as the name of the other mug. I chose pink and grey for one and purple and grey for the other. They turned out fantastic! I was so happy at the quality of the mugs and that the colors were so distinct. Great purchase!
Just Like the Picture
By Shopper (Green Bay , WI) - August 7, 2014
I was very pleased when I received this product. It was just like the picture and very reasonably priced. Seems made well, looking forward to giving them as gifts!!!!!!
Very Cute
By Natalie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are super cute and a real bargain for the price. I can't wait to fill them and use them as gifts!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice