Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Happy Couple Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Happy Couple - 14503
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love these mugs
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift for my neighbor. Excellent quality, great value, conveniently delivered very fast.
Beautiful
By Elisangela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and good material
Great!
By Shadequa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these! I got them for friends that were recently married and they loved them!
Mrs
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are great quality, personalization is right on and shipping was fast.
coffee with love
By cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable gift! love these
Quality Product!
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are very sturdy, good quality. The print is quality and feels like it'll last and won't rub off. Affordable and quality product, can't go wrong with it. Loooove the handles too, they're so cute. Would buy again and recommend it.
Gift
By Tinisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , IA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
My mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos , CA) - November 18, 2018
Thanks again for this wonderful mugs!! I love them!!! This is great quality products!
Perfect!!
By Angel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this company to order your personalized gifts. There were some issues due to usps (not Personalization Mall's fault at ALL) and this company quickly resolved the issue and made it completely non-stressful. This gift is for a family member's wedding and now everything is seriously perfect and just in time. Thank you!!
Perfect Gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - August 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking gor a unique gift for a bridal shower. I love these mugs. They are beautiful and reasonably priced. Will condider buying again.
Great purchase
By joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallardsville, TX) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Adorable
Awesome
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough , GA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service went above and beyond and product was awesome they get five ??????????Also
Very pleased
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough , GA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well worth the price very cute .
Fun gift!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs are affordable, and a very fun gift. I'm filling them with candy. I can't wait to share these with the bride and groom!
Grama5
By trish K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scotts, MI) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy these cups for my nieces and nephews for a wedding gift. They are cute,sturdy, and make a great gift.
Happy customer/happy couple
By Evangeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that my order arrived on time. I paid extra for a three day shipping since the engagement party was last weekend. Customer service was responsive to my question and helpful. The site is easy to use and the mugs I ordered was really nice and the couple really loved it. Thank you.
Bought for us and In-laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 8, 2017
We loved these so much that we ordered a pair for my In-laws. They loved them too.
Beautiful Special Golden Anniversary Gift for my Friends/Neighbors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - March 30, 2017
Fantastic just what I wanted, good price, the friend was so happy with the detail and look of the monogrammed cups.They will always know how much our family appreciates them and these mugs with their names are a constant reminder.
Perfect wedding gift
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was tickled pink the order arrived in days and was perfect! This was my first of many purchases. I love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pheonix, AZ) - March 15, 2017
I bought this for my parents and it is great. they are perfect size and work great. especially perfect for anniversary and wedding gifts. for sure recommend
Lovely set of mugs!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 16, 2016
Attractive set of mugs for the Mr and Mrs in your life. Well constracted and well priced and arrived quickly.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - December 10, 2016
I am pleased with the quality of the mugs, and the delivery was incredibly fast!
AWESOME MUGS FOR A HAPPY COUPLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTWATERS, NY) - October 24, 2016
These mugs were a hit with the happy couple. Nice way to wake in the morning especially for newlyweds.
Is beautiful
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cups, is perfect when it came
Loved these
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , CT) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Affordable, great wedding gift
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 31, 2016
My niece loved these for a wedding shower gift. I would recommend this gift.
A MUST HAVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 3, 2016
It's as cute as the photo displayed!!!!! If you and your husband or the recipient is a coffee or tea drinker, this gift is a must!!!! We enjoy our coffee together everyday and I cannot wait to use them!!!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 23, 2016
Love it!
Beautiful mugs
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's wedding. Beautiful mugs, prettier than the picture shows. It came packaged beautifully!
High quality
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful!! Packaged nicely... Great price!!
Amazing gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 20, 2016
I love how quick and easy it was to pick what I want. My brother and his wife received the mugs within 5 days. They loved there presents!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - March 15, 2016
They came out great. No issues. Very happy with product and would recommend.
Wedding Smiles
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a friend whom had just gotten married. They loved and were blown away by them. A definite on the list for anyone you know whom may be getting married.
adorable!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered this for my sister and her soon to be husband (they are getting married this coming May). The cups are so cute..I ordered a pair for my husband and myself!!
gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IN) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased them as a gift. They were just like what the picture is. I'm sure they're going to love them.
great wedding set
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this set to a young couple getting married for the first time to help their together collection.
Beautiful Mugs
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are the best. They look so beautiful. I will continue to purchase as gifts. I was very, very pleased.
AWWW!!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just perfect for my friends for their wedding..along with the personalized frame..the gifts will be real keepsakes and I LOVE the heart shaped handles, they are very clever in their design!!
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Shoe, PA) - December 9, 2015
The mugs were absolutely beautiful and would purchase these items again. Thank you for such a great product!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - October 16, 2015
I love these mugs! They are the perfect gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. Can't wait to see them on the hot chocolate bar at their wedding reception!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice