Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Wedding Date Personalized Plank Sign customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Date Sign - Rustic Basswood Plank - 14516
Average Customer Review: star rating (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Sign!!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!! Was impressed at the detail and weight. Very nice gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, NC) - September 15, 2022
Wow! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this! It is simply beautiful and it is bigger than I anticipated. We will use for pictures at our elopement coming up and then we will hang in our bedroom. Definitely worth it, you will not be disappointed!
Personalized Wedding Plank
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item for our wedding and loved it!! Since then we have purchased this item now for the third time! Great wedding gift! All recipients have love it! Perfect!!
Update
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - September 9, 2021
Customer service was great - fixed our issue with care. Love the product
Super cute
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lilburn, GA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of mine They loved it. It was super cute and very elegant. Loved the piece of wood that was craved on.
You will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - August 21, 2021
Pretty large plank, for a reasonable price. I was really shock on the size of the item when I opened the box. It’s something you will fall in love with. I’m using it for the bride and groom table.
Stunning
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this plaque, it’s rustic and yet beautiful. We highly recommend it
Better than pictured
By Dayna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I imagined
Nice!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley park, PA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this sign is going to make a sweet wedding gift. I love it!
Great sign and customer service
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is great quality, especially at this price point. Our original sign had a mistake with the wood finishing being slightly painted over the bottom of the numbers. I contacted PM customer service and they responded quickly and sent out a replacement the next day. Great service.
Great gift!
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome designed and beautifully made! Awesome gift!
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 8, 2021
The recipient loved the sign. She sent pictures and it is beautiful. As always, a gift from Personalization Mall is a hit!
sign
By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this item fast delivery and wonderful product totally recommend
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - January 10, 2021
Nice wood. Thick slab. Live edges. Love it. PMALL for the win yet again!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivehurst, CA) - December 12, 2020
Gift for my son and new daughter in law and they loved it as I did!!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, KS) - November 18, 2020
Beautiful custom sign at an affordable price!
Bride and Groom LOVED it.
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully personalized, much larger than expected. Was a HUGE hit with the newlyweds, the best wedding gift ever!!
Our Wedding Date Personalized Plank Sign
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing, and I love it, but their wedding date has changed due to the Covid! ??
Awesome
By RogAnne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and perfect in every way!
Great wedding gift
By Angelica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved this gift. Would definitely order again.
Above and Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 8, 2020
Very happy with this product. It is exactly as shown. Quality product.
Perfect for wedding Decor
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with how this sign come out. The quality was top notch. It was everything in its description and love that its real wood.
Love it
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a wedding and it was exactly what I expected and more.
Exactly as Shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - November 4, 2019
I'm so excited to give this as a gift!!
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - September 17, 2019
Wow wow
Exactly as described
By Tonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as described. We gave it to our neighbors as a wedding gift and they absolutely loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conesus , NY) - August 31, 2019
The wood piece came out beautiful! Even though it’s not actually etched wood it looks just like it is! They did an awesome job and my sister loves it!
GORGEOUS WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 27, 2019
Love love love, so adorable for new bride and groom! Nice packaging, carved into real wood, way nicer than I expected!
Wedding plaque
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift and this is absolutely beautiful they will love it
Amazing in every way!
By Olivia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product. A natural product, that is personalized and affordable?! No issues at all with the lettering or numbers. It did turn out just like the picture. It is a beautiful, quality piece and a great value. I highly recommend this. I gave this to my good friend during her bridal shower. I have been buying more personalized wedding gifts and father's day gifts after the positive experience I had recently. Also, Personalization Mall's customer service is superior. So happy. Thank you!
Crowd pleaser!
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond impressed with the quality of this wood design. It looks just like the picture! My friends loved it and can use it as a photo prop on their big day and also have it as a keepsake. I would highly recommend this product.
Nice Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tripoli, IA) - May 3, 2019
Ordered this for my niece's wedding. Nice quality and came in speedy time. It is a nice personalized item to always help you remember your wedding date!
LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!
By jessica P. (racine, WI) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL ITEMS ARE HIGH QUALITY KEEPSAKES!!!
Wedding Gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone absolutely loves this!
Great item
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, IL) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this product. Original item got lost in shipping and they got another item out quickly.
Sign
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this . Will be using this for at their wedding reception.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (va beach, VA) - January 25, 2019
I am in love with my sign! Turned out perfect!
Love itt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , TX) - December 17, 2018
I absolutely love it!
Wedding couple LOVED this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - October 26, 2018
This sign was the PERFECT gift! Arrived in less than a week, with express shipping. Will consider my "go to gift" for future weddings!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven , CT) - October 22, 2018
What a great gift the newly married couple LOVED it...

When I first got it the bark was missing in a couple, places but I sent pictures and they sent me another out got it in 2 days.. AWESOME Customer service love this company order from here all the time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice