Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Marriage Is A Blessing Personalized Photo Thank You Cards customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Thank You Cards - Marriage Is A Blessing - 14518
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Prefect
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards came out just the way We wanted them too. So prefect thank you
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORENO VALLEY, CA) - August 21, 2021
Beautifully done!
Great Quality
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belding, MI) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy with the card stock this is printed on and the quality of the pictures. Very happy with it!
Perfect!!!
By Pariksha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality..everybody loves it..
Awesome
By Nina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were made with perfection! Quick delivery and 5 star quality!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 18, 2018
I am very pleased with the outcome and the look of our Thank you cards. The product came out amazing and the price was very good! I will definitely order from here again and recommend a product like this to my friends! Thank you Personalization Mall
Loved it!
By Shandle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really turned out great, pictures clear, received compliments from guest who received them!
Beautiful!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized to make it fit my own special occassion. Came with free envelopes too! Beautifully finished product and super affordable. Highly recommend.
Wedding Thank You Cards
By Nora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Wedding Thank You Cards and from begining to end everything was smooth. The quality was just as I expected and I was totally satisfied. However, I would have liked a little more variety in choices for "thank you cards"
Amazing
By Kelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as the picture shows. It’s amazing and beautiful. I love them!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philaelphia, PA) - August 3, 2017
I was looking for something great for my wedding Thank you cards and found this item and i received them and i love them. Came out exactly as shown and i am happy with my decision to purchase this card.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 22, 2017
Love that I was able to make these into the programs for my wedding!
Thank you cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - November 12, 2016
Thank you cards came out beautiful they look so professional everybody was complementing me on how beautiful it came out
wedding thank you cards
By jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stillwater, MN) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were perfect for our wedding thank you cards!Love how easy it was to create and was delivered quickly!
VERY NICE...BUT
By Adlih G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out beautiful. My fiance had a hard time believing how cheap they were. The only part that upset me was that I was not able to cancel nor edit the order/cards after I ordered them when it had been less than 24 HRS! Thankfully the mistake I made was not terrible.
Newlyweds 8-5-16
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than expected . My Husband and I loved how our thank you cards came out. These were a very good deal as well!
Easy and Professional!
By Marissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville , IL) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was SO user friendly and easy to piece together. Explained every step in detail and laid everything out for you. I was very impressed with the end result and the quality of the card was better than I thought it'd be - thick and sturdy. Loved that the envelopes were pull and peel so I didn't have to lick over 100 envelopes!
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - March 17, 2015
Personalization did a wonderful job. My card came out beautifully.
Marriage Is A Blessing Photo Thank You Cards
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, card stock nice and thick. Everyone loves this. My only down fall was I was promised in the advertisement that they wood be shipped in a clear box so they wouldn't get bent but there was no box and few got there ends bent.
High Quality for small price
By Chester I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very professional looking card that makes you think it cost a fortune. My only complaint is that it is only a front and back card as oppose to a card you can open up. But for the purpose of thanking our guests who came to the wedding, this is a perfect personalized gift.
OKay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 29, 2016
The quality is not impressive.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice