Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Will You Be My Bridesmaid Card customer reviews

Will You Be My Bridesmaid Personalized Card - 14520
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hope she says YES!
By PRINCESS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLDWATER, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a darling card!!
Beautiful cards!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved giving these in the mail and in person to my bridesmaids in our wedding. They were very surprised and excited about the personalized messages. I ordered the cards to be shiny and they turned out perfectly! The colors are beautiful and I love that I can write my own messages on each line. They arrived quickly and in a thick envelope so they would not get damaged.
So cute card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - August 19, 2019
My maid of honor love it. Perfect way to asked her.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 30, 2018
Gave these to my sister and sister in law as maid and matron of honor proposals over Christmas. They loved them so much! You know, tears everywhere! Loved that you could personalize it so much to fit you and your needs.
Awesome!
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin , IL) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com. Their ideas are great and come in quite handy for gift ideas. Their shipping is received very quickly! Nothing bad to say to date!!
Perfect
By Celia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, NC) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They never fail me. I loved my cards!!
Just want i wanted
By Mora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made individual cards for my bridesmaids, junior Bridesmaids, Matron of Honor, as well as one for my mom. They look absolutely beautiful. Each came individually wrapped with its own envelope. The quality is good, price was amazing. I’m completely satisfied.
Perfect way to ask
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these and every one of my bridesmaids, my junior bridesmaids and my matron of honor loved them! They loved that they were personalized with their name and different questions.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, TX) - January 14, 2017
I wanted to do something simple but cute for my bridesmaids to ask them to be in ny wedding. I was able to add some unique statements about my friendship with each girl. Quality of the card stock was great. They came superfast, ordered monday night received on friday, and my girls all loved them. Thank you!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gadsden , AL) - October 23, 2016
This product was just what I was looking for to ask my Bridesmaids to be apart of my wedding.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2016
When thinking of ways to ask my bridesmaids to be in my bridal party, I knew I would need a card of some sort. I looked all over the Internet and loved this card and format. You could enter your own personalized lines or use some of the example photos for reference. I always love everything I purchase from this site, and these were no exception!
cute idea
By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute idea to ask your bridal party...extra special because its personalized.
Great product
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cute way to ask my bridesmaids to be bridesmaids - and this was perfect! They came out just as pictured and I loved that I could personalize each one. They arrived within a few days. Would highly recommend.
Perfect for what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 24, 2016
Nice quality weighted paper. Loved that I could personalize each card differently with jokes between each girl. Even sent two to my flower girls. Looks just like the picture.
My MOH/BMs Loved This Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2015
This is a very cute way to ask the special ladies in your life to stand in your wedding!
Will you be my bridesmaid?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 27, 2015
The cards came out exactly as I wanted and the quality was great.
Great product
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these with the matching wine labels. My bridal party loved these and were very surprised. The only thing is I thought they would be a card that opens but I had to write on the back because they don't open. They are just a single piece of card stock.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock City Falls, NY) - August 10, 2015
I loved how my cards came out. I created 5 of them and loved each one. I was able to type what I wanted to keep them unique to each of my bridesmaids. My bridesmaids and Maid of Honor loved them as well!!
Perfect!
By Carlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, SD) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these cards - super cheap, quick and so easy to personalize. Great quality and were at my front door by the end of the week! Will be shopping on this site again!
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - July 25, 2015
I got this to ask my family and friends to be in my wedding. They came out great and everybody loved them. The color looks nice and bright and it came out exactly as I wanted them.
Simple & Yet, Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Athyn, PA) - July 21, 2015
These arrived in the mail all individually packaged. They are printed beautifully and all came with crisp, white envelopes. I am so excited to give these to my future bridal party!
Great purchase
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. The colors, quality and design were top of the line. They arrived fast and very protected. These were a great hit with my bridesmaids!
Pleased beyond measure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach , FL) - June 9, 2015
I ordered 10 bridesmaids cards for my wedding party and the cards arrived in record time and were beautiful. The ladies and I over loved the personalized cards. I will certainly be placing more orders for my wedding.
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - April 19, 2015
Super cute and fast shipping. I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids!
Cute way to ask my Bridesmaids to be in my wedding
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality card. Good Product.
Pretty request card for bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 20, 2014
I can't wait to see their reaction when they get these in the mail.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice