Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Memories Personalized Engraved Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Silver Picture Frames - Anniversary Memories - 14564
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Elegant
By Silvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice and elegant frame, a bit small, I didn’t pay attention to the dimensions and I thought it would be larger. Disappointed about the gift box that didn’t fit the frame. Save that money, cheaper, more elegant, and sturdier solutions will be easy to find.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - August 22, 2022
I have shopped with PM for many years. Quality company & products!
This is a gift & has not been opened yet but I know they will Love it.
Memorialized picture fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - September 10, 2021
My daughter said that "It is beautiful."
They will love it!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice - even better than the picture on line! I guess you could say it is "picture perfect"!
25th album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - October 15, 2020
this was a gift for friends who also had a 25th Anniversary this fall. They too were very happy with it. I was surprised tho that the photo size was not standard.
Item #14564
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted
Just beautiful picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 21, 2020
Fast shipping and it was one of the best presents I gave my wife. She absolutely loved it!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - January 28, 2020
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. It looks very elegant!! Would definitely buy again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 29, 2018
Exactly what I ordered. And it is beautiful. Thank You
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - February 26, 2018
It was a simple elegant gift perfect for a family friends 25th Wedding Anniversary. Loved the fact that I was able to have it engraved in Portuguese. It came out perfect and the couple loved it. No complaints.
beautiful
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Beautiful frame
By Valerie C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on the frame was really beautiful and I definitely would order from the company again and will tell my family and friends about the great work and how I pleased I was with the frame. Kudos!!!!
Anniversary memories frame
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for our 50th anniversary. Good quality, exquisite! I intend to order more in the future!
Beautiful
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiefland, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 25th anniversary. The frame is absolutely beautiful. I was a little worried that it would look cheap, but it doesn't. It is a very solid frame. The engraving was well done.
Great gift
By Frederick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was ahead of schedule which was great. Quality was good as well. I missed the size of this with it being smaller than I thought but would use this service again.
Wedding anniversary personalized picture frame
By PIRIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. It was beautifully crafted, elegant and delivered on time. Definitely recommend it!!
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - October 31, 2020
This was a different frame than I normally order for Anniversaries because many are out of stock until January. It is much smaller than expected with many tiny scratches on the mirror finish. Because of a time crunch, I cannot order another one but not crazy about this one.
25th Anniversary Picture Frame
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame as a gift for my friends 25th anniversary. I was pleased with the finished product, but I would have liked it to have more of a silver finish.
Ok
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I looked at it online it looked bigger than when I got it. It is smaller and I wish it was a lot bigger than what it is. But I do like the frame.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice