Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Patriotic Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized American Flag Plaque - Patriotic Family - 14581
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Patriotic Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 23, 2022
This gift is for my cousin who is patriotic and proud of our country. I was very impressed with the size, quality and design. A gift to be remembered and cherished.
Good quality
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, sturdy wall hanging.
Satisfied again
By Vincent T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came as shown. Good consistent quality at a good price. Thank you
Flag decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 22, 2022
My parents loved the flag. It was a very big hit. A friend of mine loved it so much she wants one so I bought her 1 too but she doesn't know it yet.
Patriotic Slate Plaque
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great. It exceeded my expectations. The receiver of this gift really liked it.
Stars n stripes
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome. High quality gift.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2019
This exceeds my expectations! The quality of the printing and slate are very high quality.
Smaller than i imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 17, 2019
Maybe because I chose so many words for the plaque, but it seemed smaller when arrived. I still love it as a gift for my in-laws!
Gorgeous Plaque
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is more beautiful than I expected. It is well worth the price and I will buy it again.
Beautiful Plaque
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my aunt and uncle and it far exceeded my expectations. It is so beautifully done and sturdy. I'll definitely be ordering in the future!!
Beautiful plaque
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NE) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my military wall. Beautiful heavy, sturdy piece.
Great Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AYER, MA) - December 2, 2018
I bought this for my niece & her husband who just purchased a home. I'm excited to give it to them, I think they will love it. Its great quality, pretty coloring, & great price
Great Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AYER, MA) - December 2, 2018
I bought this for my niece & her husband who just purchased a home. I'm excited to give it to them, I think they will love it. Its great quality, pretty coloring, & great price
Slate flag Plaque
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these slate flag plaques as Christmas gifts. The quality is excellent.I am very very pleased. They are beautiful! I would love to show a picture of them but do not want my family's name on here. Again thanks for a great product.
Slate flag Plaque
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these slate flag plaques as Christmas gifts. The quality is excellent.I am very very pleased. They are beautiful! I would love to show a picture of them but do not want my family's name on here. Again thanks for a great product.
Amazing!
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I could’ve imagined! It was a very heavy and thick. Great present!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - December 12, 2017
It is exactly as is pictured and is of good quality heavy stone. Even the words that are printed in white are very readable, not too faded/light. I love this!
excellent review
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaques were beautiful. The church purchases gifts every year for our veterans and these were purchased for this year. I have purchased other slate plaques and they have kept perfect for years. We will be giving these to the veterans on Sunday and I know they will LOVE them!!! Thank you.
Great product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - August 15, 2017
Website is user friendly to customize & personalize. Very prompt delivery. Quality of the product is well represented & displayed on the website.
A touching reminder
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this patriotic plaque for our children's 25th anniversary gift. They were stunned and so happy with this gift, especially because of the personalization. I substituted some of the words on it for their marriage date, and I included their names, as well as their daughters. Then I put the date of their wedding. This gift was just amazing. I have ordered from you in the past and will continue to do so. I tell everyone about your website. Thank you for the variety and perfection of your products.
Unique Hostess Gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice gift to give a host/hostess when you go to that July 4th barbecue. The price was right and they have something to hang on their home/gate/fence each holiday.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 24, 2016
The personalized family plaque I ordered is well worth the inexpensive price I paid. Great quality and the perfect gift. I will definetly order for other family members and friends.
Very Happy
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matches images from online. Great fonts. Quality construction well received by giftee. Should be proudly displayed for years.
Very Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 20, 2016
If I could give this more than 5 stars I would. I was very surprised at how heavy this was. This gift is for my daughter and her husband who is a military veteran.
Awesome Plaque!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this plaque and I am sure that the recipient is going to love it!
Patriotic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - November 21, 2016
Sturdy and well made. The colors are vibrant! It will look beautiful
on our son's front porch!
Very Beauttiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - September 20, 2016
This is the second one I have ordered as a gift- the first was for a Christmas gift for family and this I bought for friends who are buying a new house - they are very pleased with it - as it is beautiful, well made, unique and so easy to personalize- was made and shipped quickly! I really like that it is "slate" it gives a unique touch to it. I definitely recommend.
Patriotic Family Plaque
By Adela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how you could personalize this to your wants!! I love the way it came out!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - June 26, 2016
Have been ordering for years and am never disappointed.
Birthday gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these slate plaques. I really liked being able to create the plaque myself and add the personalization of names as well.
Meaningful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texico, NM) - March 29, 2016
It is wonderful to be able to personalize every word on this nice slate plaque. Excellent quality and fast processing. Makes a great gift.
flag plaque
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service, great value.. was very pleased!
Perfect Patriotic Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delafield, WI) - August 9, 2015
I was searching for special Christmas gifts in July when I found this slate plaque that could be personalized for a close friend who has a military family. Once I learned which lines would be highlighted the most through size and color, I was able to create a truly personal tribute to my friend's family members.
Perfect
By LuAnn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, PA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my veteran son as a birthday gift. It is absolutely perfect. The stone is heavy and good quality. I know he will be proud to display in his home.Highly rerecommend this for any patriotic person! The shipping was fast and packaged extremely well. I am very pleased with this product.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - June 21, 2015
The quality of the item is excellent. I was disappointed, however, in the monogramming....the "P" in my name is open, so looks like an "N" with a long
line on the left side. :(
Great Quality
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michaels, MD) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate plaque is exactly as it is represented on line. High quality leather string to hang it up. Colors are true. Customer service was exceptional. Would recommend this product and company without reservation.
American Flag on slate
By Kami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a move in gift to my buyer, who is a Veteran. She loved it!
Beautiful
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it and well worth the money
Love it!
By Cruz P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, MS) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an active duty Sailor and married to a former Sailor, we just love to display our passion for our Country and our continued service to her. This piece allows us to do just that. It now adorns our door, that welcomes you to our home. Love it!
slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 6, 2014
Great company, great service and fast delivery. I was very impressed with this business and i will definetly shop here again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice