Recipients

Shop By Recipients

If I Had To Choose Again... Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - If I Had To Choose Again - 14609
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifully made
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dekalb, MS) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautifully made and just as I requested. I will be purchasing more of the personalized cards.
Customer Service Dedication
By Eddie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it on time. It is exactly what I wanted & I’m sure my daughter will love this when she sees it. Great Quality also!!
best card
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for valentines day this is the best card i ever bought. you can personalize it however you want inside and out. the color and quality of card is excellent .
Card was perfect!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was perfect - I will definitely order again!
Perfecto!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paris, ME) - July 14, 2019
What more can I say? It came in on time, looked fantastically well made, and I'm completely satisfied! Thank you so much!
40th anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, FL) - June 16, 2019
The card was better then I thought it would be. Loved it and even my husband was impressed.
She loved it
By Louis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my girlfriend for our 1 year anniversary and she absolutely loved it. It arrive quickly and had a envelope to put the card inside it.
Custom card
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciate getting to choose from the large selection of cards to make my Valentine’s Day special for my husband. Card turned out great, something to cherish!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - February 5, 2019
I love that this isn't just a generic card and you can personalize it to say exactly what you feel. It's perfect.
Customize card
By Nilyem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is very nice and I love I can add anything I want to put on it, its very personalized
Unique, personalized card
By JULIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how nice this card was (for our Wedding Anniversary), it looked like I'd designed it myself! I did choose my own wording inside the card (with a little help from your example) which I think is a great idea. My husband was very impressed!
Loved it
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully designed
You get what you see.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 20, 2017
These cards are very high quality. When your done personalizing the preview is exactly what arrives at your door. And in a fast amount of time I might add. Great product, fast shipping,great customer service. All the things you want from a transaction. I will definitely buy again.
If I Had To Choose Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - September 18, 2016
Excellent job done. I do recommend this product. I have bought different items before from this
Company and never had any problems .
My Husband melted
By JoAnne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rare that you can create your own card professionally. Shipping a little high, but beats the poor selection in stores now
Anniv card for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowlett, TX) - August 21, 2015
love the fact that it can be personalized.
Personalized Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 19, 2015
I only learned of this item recently. I had one made for my son's 15th anniversary and one for my husband for our 45th. They turned out beautifully and it was nice to have my own words inscribed in a card made especially for them. I recommend it if you know someone who really appreciates a personal memento.
Very authentic and unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 18, 2015
I was surprised at how impressed my bf was when I gave him this card. Please provide more card options and I look forward to purchasing again.
super cute
By vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card, will shop for cards again here for sure !
Great Card!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this card made for my husband for Valentines Day. When I received it I was so happy. It was better in person. I love shopping at personalization Mall. I order from their web site all of the time. I have never been unhappy with any order. I just bought my husband a Valentines Day knife before writing this review.
Nice card!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card I designedc to go along with the cross. Would buy from again!
Personalized card for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - February 23, 2017
These cards are great, my husband loved how it was special with his name on it and I liked being able to write my own words for the card the card turned out perfectly, came fast in the mail the only downside was shipping was more than I paid for the actual products
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice