Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Fishing Lure - 14615
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved
By Ravin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my dad and father in law for my wedding.. after shopping around pm was by far the cheapest. The other places i couldn’t put exactly what i wanted on the baits. They came out perfect and i would but them again
Love them
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, ME) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my purchase! So worth the money. I didn't look in to the size when I bought these so was surprise when they arrived at how big they are but bought as gift and size wasn't an issue. For the price you can't go wrong here.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbush, MN) - December 23, 2017
These are not expensive, but the heftiness of the lure seems good - I am not a fisherman but these do not seem flimsy. I have my doubts that my designs will actually attract fish, but I'm certain the recipients will enjoy them. The design tool is easy to use, and I was able to place the images to my liking - some up close and overflowing the printable area and some within the boundaries. It warned when the image was overflowing so I only did that when I wanted the big mouth of the fish to be front and center. I ordered seven as stocking stuffers and am pleased with the way they all turned out. I was impressed with the speed of delivery; they mean it when they say two day turn-around. Will be back for other items, I'm sure. What a fun way to create unique gifts!





Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 12, 2017
I got this for my dad from my son (his grandson). It turned out better than expected! It’s larger than I thought it would be, but I don’t fish, so my expectations weren’t from experience. The lettering is very clear and legible and the clip art is exactly what I uploaded. Also, the turnaround time from ordering to delivery is unparalleled! Another satisfied customer here!
She said yes!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son purchased the "Will you Marry Me" fishing lure to propose. Great quality and super cute. Wish it was available in colors, but it didn't matter.
SEAHAG LURE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2016
This was given as a gift and the design turned out great. The clarity was excellent. I was worried because it was an uploaded picture but it turned out to be an awesome gift.
Amazing quality
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth product I have ordered and each time I am impressed with the quality of the product and the quickness in receiving it. Certainly gives that personal gift an "awe" factor.
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - April 18, 2016
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day from the kids. It is GREAT quality and contains my husband's business logo.
My order
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!
Larger than I thought it would be!
By Mackenzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute gift for any fisherman. I gave this to my step-father as a gift for his help with my wedding.
Fantastic gift!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created the lure as a gift for a friend, who is an avid fisherman. The look of surprise and excitement on his face as he opened the lure and saw it was truly priceless. It was so neat to be able to customize it directly to his likes. What a clever and unique way to gift a friend with a passion for fishing!
perfect father's day gift
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift is perfect for my husband. giving the father to be his first gift from his little girl :) it came out better than I imagined!
fishing lure
By Kathleen A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first letter on each of my grandsons' fishing lures were printed in the space of the hole punched through to accommodate the fishing line, therefore making the first letter impossible to see. If I had realized that the first letter was actually in the hole, I would have shortened their names. Be careful when designing any item with a hole in it!
Little Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horizon, TX) - July 26, 2017
Even when the item is nice I thought the background of the lure was silver (not white in color). I even tried to match the color of one of the pictures I attached to the design so everything in the background would look silver in color. I could not find anywhere during the designing stage a description of the color of the fishing lure (apparently it was white and I thought it was silver). A little bit disappointed when received it (and found out that the background color was white) because it was a gift for my husband for our 25th anniversary.
This lure is white.
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - March 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, it looks like the lure is silver in the picture. But when I got the product, it is a bright white lure. It still looked nice and we gave it as a gift, but just so you know, it isn't silver.
Good product - excellent follow up - some assembly required
By David W. (West Plains, MO) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and detail. Great follow up and guarantee. Assembly required. Lure was not assembled and connecting ring missing. Personalization Mall immediately sent a replacement which I love, but do not love the tough assembly.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 19, 2016
great personalized gift for a fisherman.....not sure how good of a lure it is (I'm not the fisherman) so I only gave 4 stars. even if it doesn't catch any fish, I know he will still like it!
fishing lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 15, 2015
very nice quality and a fun gift.
looks nice and ships fast
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my dad, he loved it! The quality is good, it is sturdy metal and the engraving looked really nice and professional. I didn't give it 5 stars because it didn't come assembled.
Could be better.
By Becca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, GA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image does NOT cover entire item the way that the pre-made patterns they offer do. I am not happy about that. I do not think I will return to this site.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice