Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized Large Notebooks- Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Girls Notebook Set - Flowers, Butterflies, Ladybugs & Cupcakes - 14628
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Large Notebooks
By Shopper (Winter Garden, FL) - December 26, 2022
Nice. Color was vibrant. Name printed bold and clear.
Love them!
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and colorful!
Too cute!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks look even better in person. The colors are vibrant and the quality is top notch.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - December 6, 2018
These arrived the other day and I was thrilled when I opened them and saw them. They are exactly as pictured. They are for my 9 yr old granddaughter, she is going to love them
Cute and Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - November 25, 2017
I use notebooks for work and these are fun, colorful and make me smile when I use it. Great quality!
Just Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ribera, NM) - August 8, 2017
My granddaughters were delighted with these notebooks! Just so cute.
Ready For School
By Sapphira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her notebooks. Her name is big enough to see and the designs are made for little girls
Personal Notebook
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flowers and name on spiral notebook is such a nice way to show our special students how much we care.
Easter
By Mary Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Notebooks with the Name turned out nice person really liked the notebook.
So cute!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these as a Christmas gift for my 12 year old granddaughter and she loved them!
awesome notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 15, 2015
These notebooks are perfect for any age child as long as they can write or draw. It's perfect for a journal or just a notebook in which to write or draw anything. They are very colorful and the kids love having their name on it!!!
Very sweet notebooks
By Bambi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notebooks are cute and had the correct personalization however the paper was bonded upside down in one of
The notebooks. As this is for a child, it may get confusing opening and using the notebook correctly. I would order this product again though as it is very charming.
Average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - December 27, 2018
The name, on first glance, looks like it was scribbled in - the letters aren't solid and at first I thought the company made a mistake but I guess that's how it is supposed to look. My daughter likes them, so that's all that is important.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice