Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Print Wall Art - Our Life Together - 14677
Average Customer Review: star rating (581 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Canvas
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. It was easy to personalize and arrived quickly
“Our life together” canvas - NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2022
I ordered two, one for each of my daughters. I plan to get them as a gift on Christmas. obviously, I have not seen the reaction yet, but they are both very beautiful! I would definitely recommend.
Great work
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Rapid delivery.
Wonderful 50th Anniversary gift
By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print exceeded my expectations. It was beautifully crafted. The canvas was sturdy and the white letters against the burgundy was sharp looking. Everyone at the party commented on how much they loved this canvas showing their 50 years together and where did I get it from. I forgot to say how easy it was to design the canvas and it took only 5 days from the time of placing the order till it arrived at the house. I am truly happy with my purchase.
WOW!!
By CRYSTAL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more beautiful in person. My husband was speechless. It's such a thoughtful way to capture special moments. We're going to create another one for our son and daughter in law.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, WY) - September 17, 2022
Couldn't be happier with this product! Excellent quality canvas, crisp background & print color; easy to utilize the personalization options; fantastic turnaround time for creating the item, secure packaging & delivery as promised. Everything I order from Personalization Mall consistently exceeds my expectations.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - September 10, 2022
Purchased the 16x24 personalized canvas for my brothers 25th anniversary. Turned out awesome!
Wonderful gift!
By Shan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 25th wedding anniversary and it was perfect, my husband loved it!
20th ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - May 7, 2022
I ordered this canvas for my husband for our 20th Anniversary & I love how it turned out! He was very touched by how personal this is and how it captured US.
Highly recommend! Quality product & fast shipping! Thank you, PMall! ?
Mothers Day gift
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!
LOVE OUR LIFE together print
By JANELLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTENNIAL, CO) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for our son and his new wife -- wedding gift! They are going to LOVE it! Turned out beautifully!
Anniversary present
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my husband for our 26th wedding anniversary. He liked it and put it on the wall that night I gave it to him.
Great anniversary gift.
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's 6th anniversary. They loved it. Said it was perfect and they loved things like this showing their important dates. They said it was very good quality and was just beautiful.
Anniversary Canvas
By Shopper (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 8, 2022
Canvas looks awesome! Our friends really loved it!
Love!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall hanging turned out perfect. My only suggestion would be to add a dot between the month, date and year numbers in the bottom corner to make them easier to read.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - March 3, 2022
This is beautiful.
Great quality item.
I'm sure the person receiving it
Will love it!
Perfect gift for husband
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is perfect. I wanted something I could give my husband besides a card for our anniversary. The canvas arrived and exceeded my expectations. I really like that I could personalize with sayings meaningful to us. Plus shipping was quick.
Our Life Together canvas
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East New Market, MD) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and delivered on time.
Beautiful and Personal
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Micaville, NC) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love mine. It is much nicer than I expected. The color, the lettering, and the construction of the products is great quality.
WOW absolutely LOVE this!!! it is Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - February 14, 2022
Absolutely love this, The absolute perfect keepsake memory gift!!! bought for an Anniversary gift, just love the personalization, having all our special dates, interests and our special meanings all in one place to hang on the wall and see everyday! It came fast and packaged very well. Only wish there were more colors available and a place to add a picture!! Definitely recommend!!
Awesome!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her new husband. They loved it.
Great memories great gift
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought the simple canvas and it is perfect. It is probably one of the best gifts I've given my husband. So many options and alternatives to enter memories and share experiences. I genuinely feel that this will become an heirloom for my family.
Great
By Genia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ore City, TX) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the finished product & was extremely happy with the fast shipping options on personalized items!!
Amazing
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ! Just as I ordered it
“Our Life Together” Hangable Frame
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown , TN) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely beautiful. It looks even better than I had hoped. I cannot wait to give it to my husband for Valentine’s Day!! Thank you so much for your dexterous quality work in creating this special addition for my sweetheart.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper (Olive Branch, MS) - January 16, 2022
High quality canvas and lettering, looks just like the pictures show, and was just what I was looking for.
Quality Gift
By Roger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional organization! Product was everything I requested, they completed and shipped fast. It was the perfect gift!
Collage canvas
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one that I've purchased as a gift! Each one has been perfect and loved by the receiver!!
Fantastic !
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, I am more than impressed by the quality of this product. I was apprehensive but it is well made and well done and Will definitely be displayed in our home.
Life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port republic, NJ) - December 15, 2021
Very happy from start of process to delivered finished product. Arrived in record time. Very satisfied!!!
Our life togethher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 2, 2021
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and can’t wait for him to open it Christmas morning!
LOVE the canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madon, OH) - November 27, 2021
My son-in-law ordered one for my daughter. That’s where I first saw it. I decided to order one for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. I ordered it on 11/18 and received it on 11/26 Very quick delivery. I am very happy with the way it turned out.
Awesome Gift
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for an anniversary gift and nice to be able to personalize it. My friends LOVED it !!
GEM OF A GIFT IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 15, 2021
Marvelous gift personalized to reflect the history, interests, & life of the recipients. It arrived well-packaged & seems flawless tho we haven't completely unwrapped it yet. Very glad I got the deeper option stretcher. The gray will look fantastic with any decor. Couldn't buy such a classy art work anywhere else for the price. (Sorry no photo because it's a Christmas surprise. Shhhhh!)
Just what I wanted !
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OH) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with how this turned out for my parents’ 50th anniversary. Exactly as I ordered it and didn’t take long to arrive. Also appreciated the free shipping promotion on orders over a certain amount!
Perfect Gift
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy order and personalization process. Arrived on time and was better than expected!
Excellent
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality. Arrived earlier than expected. Would definitely recommend. I am actually planning on buying another canvas.
Perfect gift for my husband!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something special for my husband's birthday. This gift arrived and is just what I wanted. It lists many of the things that we treasure together like dates, concerts and vacation spots.
Perfect purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 15, 2021
Turned out great. Canvas was bigger than I thought it would be.
This is absolutely gorgeous
By Tameka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for a close family friend that celebrated their 42nd wedding anniversary. I had no doubts about this being beautiful but couldn’t wait to see it in person. I took a chance and had it delivered directly to the couple and the WHOLE FAMILY fell in love with it. What a unique piece of art, it looks absolutely gorgeous in person! I’m so pleased with the purchase and the family is as well. This surpassed my expectations!!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice