Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever and Always Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Canvas - Forever And Always - 14685
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 15, 2021
Better than I expected! Love it!
Good quality picture, great design idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - August 18, 2020
Greatly appreciate quality!!!
Picture was carefully covered with plastic.
Received in timely matter.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - June 10, 2019
I was looking for something special for an anniversary gift for my wife. I loved the look of this canvas. And the size is even better in person. She loved the look of it as well. The picture I wanted on it turned out great. I was very impressed with delivery time and price was great to.
Love it!
By Jarvious H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentiss, MS) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife for our 1st anniversary and she loved it. It came out great and was shipped and recieved right on time. Will continue to shop here.
Couples gift
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,! Great size for two favorite photos , love the layout. Very pleased with my order, and know the couple will be also. And like the great care taken in the packaging. Thanks!!!
Its like a fairy tale
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece had a steam punk wedding and I was looking for a unique frame for her wedding gift. I decided to use this style. I knew the colors and style would be perfect for her theme. When the canvas arrived, I was amazed of how beautiful it came out! The pictures were clear and the colors blended well with the frame. I have had Personalization created other canvas prints for me before and each and every one were awesome. I have also recommended a few of my friends about Personalization. There are other sites like this, but in my opinion, Personalization has a variety of styles to choose from and user friendly. Christmas is coming soon and I think Personalization makes an awesome gift! Thanks Personalization for an excellent product. I will definitely be returning in the future!
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dix, NJ) - July 26, 2016
My wife loved this for our one year. I like how it came together and the preview to the actual canvas was spot on.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 8, 2016
This is a beautiful product. Very well made and looks exactly like the photo.
Must have
By Bianca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to have this I just got married a few months ago and I feel like every married couple would love this! Very good price for how amazing this is!
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, VA) - April 19, 2015
I love the canvas it came out beautifully it is hung up in my living room on the wall
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice