Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever & Always Anniversary Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever & Always - 14707
Average Customer Review: star rating (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
30 anniversary
By rosie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ??
Great anniversary present!
By Dorthea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gore, VA) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised when I received it. Can’t wait to give this gift, they will love it!
Love this frame!
By Shopper (Mesquite, NV) - September 1, 2022
Ordered this for a 50 year anniversary! It is Perfect!
Very pleased!
The perfect gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall takes Personalization to the next level! I loved being able to include not only the names and dates but also a short message on the frame. And if that wasn't enough for a small charge, I could also include a picture! It just so happened that my mother-in-law sent me a pic of them on their 60th wedding anniversary trip. I was able to have the pic included. And shipping was fast! The quality is nice, too. They love it! Success!
Forever and always anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 28, 2022
It came within less then a week from the time of ordering. It looks just like the way it said it would. It is a gift, and hope the couple that I ordered for is as pleased as I was. Thank You Personalization, I am always pleased with your products and your personalization, and adding a picture was easy and safe.
Anniversary Frame
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentiss , MS) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the craftsmanship of the frame.
25 years to celebrate
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my daughter and her husband with this gift for their 25th anniversary. They love the frame and plan to put a picture in it from their tropical anniversary trip. Very pleased with this frame.
Beautiful gift
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to give this personalized frame to a special couple for their anniversary. I’m very happy with how it looks and I’m sure they will be, too.
Anniverary Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 16, 2021
I bought 12 of these frames for memorable wedding anniversaries. My friends were thrilled with the frames. Doesn't have to be a 10 or 25 eyar anniverary it can bve any year. I did one for a 50th and a 17th anniverary. Frames also come in another color and a frame for hanging on the wall. I will be purchaing this frame again for another friend!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 25, 2021
I am a frequent online shopper and found this website very user friendly. Buying options were good and the personalization process was easy. Highly recommend this site to others.
Excellent
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. It is made well and good quality.
Anniversary Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 30, 2021
My sister and my brother-in-law been married for 19 years they just love the Personal beautiful picture frame thank you personalizationmall well job done!! You all doing a fantastic job God bless you all stay safe.
Beautiful Frame
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful 5x7 frame is part of a 50th anniversary gift for dear friends. The personalization is lovely and I am sure they are going to love putting their favorite photo inside!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - July 15, 2021
Very happy with the product. It looks like the picture, good quality and received in a timely manner
25th Anniversary
By Rene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and design.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - May 6, 2021
Beautiful frame, great selection of colors.
It was beautiful
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Forever and always anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - March 12, 2021
Absolutely love it. Shipped fast and I’m sure the couple will cherish it forever. Very happy with my purchase as always from this store!
They really loved it!
By Meloney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift recipients were very pleased with their personalized frame. They really loved it.
A Gift
By Phyllis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Brought this for my brother and sister-in-law 30th anniversary and they loved it
Very nice item and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bangor, NY) - November 17, 2020
I purchased this item from my parents 50th anniversary with short notice the item is very nice and it came within a few days
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Marleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift.... in a beautiful personalized frame so I could include a current photo. Our good friends were celebrating a special anniversary, and we were celebrating together. I have been a good customer over the years and have ordered many many personalized gifts, but this is the first time I paid for expedited shipping. Would you believe 2 days later, they received their wonderful gift? I also needed a baby gift that same week, as I buy all my personalized baby gifts from this company as well.I have made a lot of friends and family smile when they open their gifts. Thank you for making shopping so easy, especially at this time.
Anniversary Gift
By Eartha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my brother and sister-in-law’s 20th wedding anniversary. They love the personal touch and it arrived in a timely manner.
Great gift
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiensville, WI) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter & son-in-law's 25th. They really loved it! Good quality and as pictured.
Very nice
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly as I hoped it would and I am very pleased to get it. My only complaint was that it took longer to get here then I was originally told and it did not arrive in time for the event that I had purchased it for.
30th Anniversary plaque
By Norman T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City , NY) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a fast turn-around ...Ordered on a Friday and arrived on Wednesday...!!!...
Forever & Always Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Jenifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our frame turned out just beautiful! My husband loved it!! This was for our 25th Wedding Anniversary.
They did a wonderful job creating our frame!!
50th Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - July 13, 2020
I was very impressed with this frame. It is very attractive and I think the recipients will love it!
Another Winner!
By Donn & Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dear friends received the lovely Forever & Always anniversary frame from us for their 50th
anniversary. We have sent this frame to many of our friends in the past. It's the perfect gift to
celebrate any anniversary.

D. and F. Anderson (Duluth, MN)
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angelica, NY) - December 22, 2019
My daughter and son-in-law absolutely love it!
Very nice gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anniversary
Great Gift
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame was an anniversary gift. My daughter and son-in-law were surprised and love it. To make it a little more special, I included a portrait coupon. The frame was detailed to their specific info and turned out beautiful!
Beautiful gift
By Marian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift with the personal touch. Excellent quality.
Just what i needed
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item and it was exactly as shown. I'm sure they will love it!!
Anniversary gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - July 26, 2019
Anniversary gift for my brother & sister in law for their 25th wedding anniversary. They loved it.
Never disappointed
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual they did a super job. I am never disappointed with the quality and accuracy. And then there’s the fast shipping.
Adolf & DIane
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - May 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Friends loved their personalized photo frame and they have it displayed in their living room.

It came out so wonderful!
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, perfectly created with the info supplied and, I know my dear friends will be very pleased when they receive their gift. Could not have asked for a better product and so easy to order. Thank You so Much
25th Anniversary Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few anniversary frames from Personalization Mall - every one of them has been outstanding and the recipients absolutely oved them! I will certainly continue to use Personalization Mall for different occasions!
50th wedding anniversary frame
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from Personalization before and everything has always been excellent. This is my 4th anniversary/wedding frame I have ordered and the people I have ordered them for has absolutely loved them.
Will continue to order from them. Give them a 5 star plus!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice