Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Enchanted Snow Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Enchanted Snow Escape - 14735
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 7, 2022
Ordered these Christmas cards and personalized them. They arrived so quickly and look beautiful. I'm so thrilled sending cards this year will be less tedious! Definitely take a look at PMall. There are so many beautiful cards to choose from. You won't be disappointed!!




Perfect Christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - November 1, 2022
I love my Enchanted Snow Christmas cards! The card is lovely and the inside verse says exactly what I want to express to my family and friends during Christmas. Ordering and receiving these beautiful cards was very fast and easy.
So happy
By MaryLou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cards
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 2, 2021
Very impressed with the quality of the papers, printing and ease of ordering. Beautiful images outside, inside and even in the back!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2021
I am very pleased with the Christmas cards I received, the quality of the card is excellent. It was exactly what I envisioned. I'm a very satisfied customer and would recommend your product. Received your product as promised.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wampum, PA) - October 19, 2021
Once again they made a great product and super fast delivery.
Impressed
By Cne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the quality, cost and speed of processing and shipping. The cards are a very heavy stock and the print is very clean. I will definitely use in the future. The only thing to realize, you will receive blank envelopes with your cards. I ordered printed envelopes with our address, those do not replace the envelopes with the cards.
Great Customer Service
By Jacqui J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, WI) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service. I ordered 25 and they sent me 30 cards. Like they know people mess up! Whole process went smoothly. The cards were perfect!
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant , PA) - December 6, 2020
Was exactly as pictured. Very happy with processing and delivery time. I have ordered previously from this vendor and am very happy with them.
Great Quality!
By Marina M. (Milton, MA) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards were a great quality and came quickly!
Personalized Christmas cards
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful. Better than I expected. I will definitely order again.
Holiday Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - December 28, 2019
The cards were exactly as advertised and they had such a large selection. They arrived as expected and I will order much more from this company.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 25, 2018
Great quality Christmas cards! Will definitely save time getting them in the mail.
great cards
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as ordered, fast shipping - a card I will be happy to send friends and family
Look awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - October 6, 2018
I want to give the best review for this Christmas card. Even my husband commented how he loved the card we were going to send to ALL our friends and family this year. The sentiment inside was just what we wanted which was picked from options given.
nice cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, AR) - December 7, 2016
These cards are just beautiful. And they always do a great job with them. I'm always proud to give my cards to family and friend. They never let me down.
Christmas cards
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautifully done.... exactly as I ordered them. The colors are bright and the card stock is heavy and sturdy. I had many compliments on the cards from people to whom I sent them. I will order my Christmas cards from personalizationmall.com every year.
Very nice
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of cards is top notch
Very pleased
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed with Personalization Mall. Always high quality, accurate, and fast shipping. This product fit the bill as usual.
Beautiful cards!
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you haven't ordered cards from Personalization Mall before, I urge you to give them a try. As always, I am very pleased with these cards. I ordered them in glossy. They are a nice size, look great personalized and I'm way ahead of the game for Christmas mailing. You can expect super fast shipment and a high quality product no matter what you order from Personalization Mall!
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - October 7, 2014
I've ordered my Christmas cards from here for the last few years & have always been satisfied. This was the 1st year I've had any kind of problem & it was dealt with quickly. My envelopes didn't come with the cards for some reason. I sent them an e-mail & before the week was out I had the envelopes. I have also bought some beautiful Baptismal blankets & was very satisfied. The embrodering on them was beautifully done. I will continue buying from this site as I'm very happy with them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice