Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Haunted Halloween Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Haunted Halloween - 14749
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift if you are invited to a Halloween Party
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were invited to a Halloween party. The hostess was blown away by this gift and for $20, it was more thoughtful and more useful than another bottle of wine that is usually regifted LOL.
I also give this gift as an addition to a gift card for a wedding, it is always appreciated by the bride and groom!
I love it
By Kristyna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so pretty and perfect for Halloween.
My Standing Wedding Gift.....Spreading Halloween Spirit
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Halloween enthusiast, everyone who knows me knows that. Your personalized mats are the gift I order to go with the gift card I get for anyone in my life getting married....AND THEY LOVE IT! I bought three for myself over the years!
Absolutely Exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - October 27, 2021
The personalized Halloween door matt with the rubber border made my front door look spectacular. It looks so nice & classy, but also cute & spooky. It was exactly what I was hoping for & more! Everyone loves it! Our front door looks amazing because of this matt. It is the main centerpiece to my outdoor decor & just set the whole thing off. And I really love how I can change the take the matt out and use the rubber border for other ones. I can't wait to order more. I will be using it all year!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 30 different mats for my co workers, these mats were hotter than fish grease, incase you don't know that's a good thing lol. They loved them.
Beautiful!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, TX) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this mat. Looks great on the front porch!
Love this
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Halloween wedding gift, they are going to LOVE it!!!!
Bat Sh*t Crazy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - October 22, 2019
It turned out beautiful! I liked the size, thickness and quality of the mat. Thank you!
Love our New Family mat
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got married at the end of October and I'm having fun putting our family name on everything!!! It's really great to have items that are both seasonal and personalized. I recommend getting the scroll work base and swapping the inner mat. It makes a great gift for house warming too!
Fun & Spooky
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - September 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This design is a fun and spooky one! I really love the interchangeable doormats. This is my 4th one. Easily cleaned and just plain fun.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - October 16, 2015
I absolutely love this doormat! It's really cute and it's thick.
Good
By Evian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West covina, CA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it!
Haunted Halloween Doormat
By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the doormat. It was a good quality and the personalized lettering was beautiful. I you order it you will be pleased.
Awesome
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I expected. Very sturdy and looks great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice