Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bat Family Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Pumpkins - Bat Family - 14752
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique and cute pumpkin!
By Dianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City , LA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this personalized pumpkin! It arrived quickly, and is the perfect size!
Perfect
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDLEY Park, PA) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my newborn grandson for many years of enjoyment
Family Pumpkin
By Pam Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cool to decorate with!
Personalized pumpkin
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase the pumpkin are a great size and it was delivered very quick. I would deffenatly order again. Thank you Jody
Super
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well this was a big hit when I presented it to my daughter. Great quality with an ingenious design. It will be a big hit at her Halloween party.
Well made
By Rosie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berger, MO) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Gift
By suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havertown, PA) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, bought two for my grandkids! It's the gifts that keep on giving. Perfect size for the kiddies. Oh I purchased the larger one as well. Great quality, this could last a few decades.
Super cute!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three of these, one with each child's name and then one of the big one's with our last name. They look so great and my kids love them.
Love this!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pumpkin, it's so cute and the design is perfect.I highly recommend this product.
A Halloween gift for my grandson
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the small pumpkin for my grandson, because he is 11 months old. He was absolutely amazed when he seen it. It really made for some beautiful pictures on Halloween. The pumpkin was personalized perfectly, and the color was totally awesome.
Love this One Too!
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the other one with the leaves and decided to switch it up with the "bat" theme and love it just the same.

The size, coloring, lettering and construction were terrific. Begin a tradition ~ give it as a gift or get one for yourself ~ it can be used every year during the Fall season, Halloween and/or Thanksgiving. You won't regret it and the best part is after the season is over, you don't have to throw it away - use it year to year ~ looks wonderful on the dining room table or server, on a mantel, out on the porch or to decorate the stairs ~ a great choice!
Classy pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 5, 2015
Very nice quality and I love the design. Bought along with a smaller pumpkin and they look great together. Received compliments. Very unique.
Cute pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 5, 2015
Great pumpkin, really cute. I bought this with a bigger pumpkin. They go together nicely. I also bought one for a gift, receiver loved it. Unique and classy.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 23, 2015
It is perfect just like everything else I've ever ordered
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 5, 2015
I love my new personalized pumpkin... It's beautiful!!
Nice holiday pumpkin. Using it for thanksgiving too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - November 1, 2014
Perfect!
Classy pumpkin. Although it has bats, they are so decorative, I'm able to use for thanksgiving decorations as well! Highly recommend It!
Batty Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 15, 2017
As always I like your product. The size and bats on it is what I expected. My only complaint is the name on this one is too small, skinny of a font. The name doesn't stand out enough.
Perfect Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 10, 2015
Looks exactly as presented however smaller than it appears. Check high prior to purchase. For me, it was the perfect size for what I needed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice