Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Sports Personalized Magnetic Bottle Opener customer reviews

Personalized Magnetic Bottle Opener - Vintage Sports - 14801
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 17, 2020
Bought this for my son who is a baseball fan.
Love it
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bottle opener. This gift is for my brother in law who loves craft beers. Bought the football scene and it looks great!
Great
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Heavy duty. Awesome.
Better than I expected for the price!
By Jay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 personalized openers for my staff, and not only were they delivered in a timely manner, they were of really decent quality for the price.

The ONLY thing I think could be better is the packaging in which they were delivered. 4 boxes were damaged (holes poked through, etc.), but the bubble wrap definitely protected the items, so no harm done.

I DEFINITELY recommend these!
Love this
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and easy to order. Came through the mail quickly and looks great!
WOW!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - December 26, 2015
I was absolutely blown away with this gift, which I ordered for friends! Having purchased many gifts from you, I shouldn't have been surprised. The quality, workman's ship, weight, stability, magnet power, colors and design were all spectacular! AND, not only does it stick powerfully to the frig., it may also be wall mounted. Thank you P.Mall for continuing quality products/service.
Excellent gift for that hard to buy for person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - August 1, 2015
I brought 5 of these for my adult kids and husband. And I couldn't imagine the quality of these when I was ordering them. But I knew I was ordering from here and everything I order from here I loved so far, so I took a chance. I'm so glad I did! My family loves the bottle opener. The botttle opener is a excellent purchase.
Gorgeous
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. Well made. Great for an indoor bar. Can't wait to find the perfect spot for it!
Momb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - January 8, 2019
Bought it for my son for his 21st birthday. He really likes it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice