Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Makeup Motto Engraved Lipstick Case customer reviews

Engraved Lipstick Case - Makeup Motto - 14833
Average Customer Review: star rating (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just Gorgeous.
By CYNTHIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought 5 of them for Birthday Gifts and they Love Them especially with there name on it you will love it.
Sweet 16
By Ivana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My lipgloss wearing 16 year old absolutely loves her personalized case
Personalized lipstick case
By Chanel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized lipstick case is a nice gift for a friend or family member birthday. Item was delivered in a timely fashion.
Lipstick case
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Gift ideas
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Got three for gift, can't wait to see their faces.
Lipstick case
By Shopper (Southgate, MI) - February 7, 2022
I absolutely love it. It is very classy looking !!!
It's fine!
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 31, 2021
My friend loved the personalized lipstick case. She didn’t have one. I ordered “Hello Gorgeous” to give her a smile every time she uses it.

Great buy!
Lipstick Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2021
Very nice product. Engraving was beautiful.
Adorable Women's Gift!
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these. Love that I could personalize with my own phrase!
Lipstick case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2021
Love this product. Well made and special!
Love it!
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a personal gift! I’ve bought this gift for many of friends. Each of them has loved it every time.
Great Birthday gift!
By Edwina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved it and said the engraving was beautiful. She was even impressed with the packaging it came in.
Great Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 26, 2021
I love the quality, the beauty and the price! Perfect for yourself and a gift!
Beautiful Lipstick Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 14, 2021
I love the size, engraving and weight of this lipstick case. It fits all different shapes of lipsticks.I will definitely purchase additional lipstick cases as gifts!!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - May 14, 2021
I love engravable items and have purchased many personalized items for my mother and my sister. But this item tops the cake and .... you know I had to purchase one for myself.
Mother’s Day gift
By Dalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfectly done in Spanish for my mother in law. Came out beautiful.
The perfect lipstick case
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful! It’s shiny and velvet lined and the engraving makes it so personal. My aunt never goes anywhere without her lipstick. I can’t wait to give her the perfect gift!
Lipstick case
By Patina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The produce is simply beautiful and the quality is top of the line.
Lipstick case
By brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luttrell, TN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this very nice
Love products
By Patina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved my items quality...
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2020
This item is beautiful and will be a great present
Engraved Lipstick Case
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix, VA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even prettier than I had expected.
So girly!
By Darcy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my very girly, lipstick loving daughter in law for her 26th birthday. She was speechless because it was' perfect for her.
Nice weight to this item and just beautiful in person.I choose the Hello Gorgeous motto. I'm very pleased
U won't regret this order!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 12, 2020
literally stunning beauty, im so happy with it! I'm ordering another!!!!
Engraved lipstick case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malverne, NY) - February 22, 2020
Top quality. The mirror is perfect and the weight and size allows for most lipsticks too fit. Love it!
A Hit
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone at the Birthday celebration loved the gift so much that the birthday girl family asked where it came from.
Great gift
By Donita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice, fashionable, nd of good quality.
Loved!
By Tesha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandma and she loved it!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 22, 2019
I ordered two personalized lipstick cases, one for my special niece and one for me. They arrived promptly and are absolutely Beautiful! I wanted something special to give as a
Christmas gift and this is it. I’m Sure she will be thrilled. So very pleased
pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
Lipstick Case
By Donna Aletha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It was a very special gift to myself.
Wonderful product
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes as advertised. Pretty and clean, nicely packaged in a sturdy box. Even got it right in German. Very happy.
Lipstick Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 11, 2019
Love it!
Extremely satisfied!
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, AL) - April 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT gift idea for the girl who has everything. The personalization makes it even more memorable!!
Personalized LipStick Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 4, 2019
This site was very easy to manage. Product was shipped out timely and appears as advertised. Looking forward to giving it as a gift.

Thanks
Great gift
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford , MI) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized lip stick holder was a great gift for my mother-in-law. It was a joy to witness her expression when she opened her gift on Christmas.
Perfect
By TAMMY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the ladies! Great quality perfect size awesome price!
Very Atrractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - October 19, 2018
The lipstick case came beautifully engraved. I bought 2 as gifts and I know the recipients are going to be very pleased.
Sexy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - July 16, 2018
I love my lipstick case with a little mirror inside!
Perfect!
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - May 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 9 year old granddaughter's birthday. I was able to make it personal with her own motto on it.

I put a chap stick in it, but she is also able to carry and wear a very light lipstick. The color, her name and motto was an exciting gift for her.

It looked very classy
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice