Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Zoo Animals Personalized Baby Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Baby Bottle Labels - Baby Zoo Animals - 14913
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome labels
By Bev M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are perfect! Our daughter places them on our grandson’s bottles and there’s no worries they will get mixed up with other babies formulas in his nursery. They stick well, easily removed and great price!
Personalized Labels
By Jo I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington TX, TX) - October 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm impressed with these labels. They look like what I had in mind and will look good on what I want them for.
GREAT
By JACQUELINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Lovely
Very durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 17, 2019
Very durable, doesn't get destroyed when I wash her cups, perfect for daycare
Love My Labels & Delivery Time
By Lovelie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, MS) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle Labels look awesome, came out perfect. And received order sooner than the expected delivery date!!
Labels
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - September 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping! They do not wash off when I wash bottles. Love them!
Name labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senecaville, OH) - March 25, 2018
These are perfect for my grandson to put on bottle's etc., for daycare.
Adorable!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood Cliffs, NJ) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stickers to be placed on small bottles of bubbles for small kids at a party we were hosting. They were a perfect fit, didn't come off and I got such great comments on the design.
Everything I have ever ordered from Personalizationmall.com has been perfect!
Very handy
By Elissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are nice but they are very light, pastel. It is a little hard to make out the name.
DIDN'T LIKE THE WAY THE LETTERS LOOKED
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD ORDERED 2 SETS ONE WITH THE NAME CORA IT WAS VERY NICE, AND ONE WITH THE NAME MIA...THAT ONE I DIDN'T LIKE BECAUSE THE I LOOKED LIKE A J.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice