Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Plush Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Boys Plush Trick or Treat Bag - 14972
Average Customer Review: star rating (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
So adorable
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 year old granddaughter It is well made and
a perfect size. It is adorable!
Adorable Pumpkin Pal
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COvina, CA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my Grand Children who are 6 months old. They are so cute, soft and were perfect for them to hold and play with.
The cutest pumpkin ever
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this adorable pumpkin for my 17 month old grandson to use to collect candy on Halloween. I filled it with small toys and Hostess cupcakes, Twinkies, etc. His new favorite word and food is cake. He was so excited when he saw the pumpkin on the kitchen table.
Pumpkin
By Anita Z. (Hazelwood, MO) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and they promptly got this order taken care of and shipped. When we received it couldn’t have been happier. It is well made and my granddaughter just loves it. We will have this for many years making Halloween memories
What an awesome little pumpkin
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my unborn son to match his sissy’s ?? can’t wait to see them both with their own personalized pumpkins.
Grandson Halloween
By Eliana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Step-daughter 6 months baby. Both parents loved it. His first Halloween.
Perfect size and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, AA) - October 23, 2022
Perfect size for my 10 month old grandson. Now matches his older brother's and sister's.
Personalized Pumpkin Pal
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality - I would buy off this
site, again.
Love it!!
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's first Halloween. The pictures of it looked cute but it was better than expected!
Holloween Pumpkin
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Pumpkin. My grandson's name looks so cute on it.
personalized pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - October 15, 2022
Nice work
Third pumpkin pal purchased for my third grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, KS) - October 13, 2022
So cute and now my grandson matches his two big sisters with their pumpkin pals!
Fantastic
By Anouska C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my friend’s 4 year old twins. They loved them and promptly wore as hats. :) super excited to use on Halloween. The color looked great and the materials very plush.
So cute and fast shipping
By Nikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale , CA) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my baby’s first halloween and it got here in about a week 100% recommendation
Beautiful pumpkin!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pumpkin, well made. Fast delivery
Pumpkin pal embroidered
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wanamassa, NJ) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a colorful, unique gift for my grandson- and he loved it! Nothing like a beautiful pumpkin to put you in the Halloween mood- Hapoy Fall
Pumpkin treat bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 6, 2022
I ordered this bag for our two youngest grandsons. They arrived promptly and were so cute! This makes 4 bags we have ordered in the past few years and we’ve yet to be disappointed.
Pumpkin Pal
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readyville, TN) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have ordered for my grandkids and just like the other 2 it is great. The quality and embroidery are excellent
perfect little pumpkin
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoning, PA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first halloween. It is adorable and well made.
Perfect personalized holiday item.
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly, NC) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin was perfect for my grandson. Great quality, color and size.
Highly Recommend
By Helena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna Green, IN) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase of this little guy for my little guy. This embroidered pumpkin is the absolute cutest and very worth the cost of it. I highly recommend this cutie and love that they have one style for boy and another style for a girl. I would purchase again for sure!
Darling Halloween Basket
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basked and had monogrammed for each of my grandchildren. Its just the right size for toddlers, super soft and great quality. Highly recommend.
So cute
By Patrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so cute & soft. Perfect size for my 2 yr old to carry. I would recommend it. Made well & delivered fast.
Perfect pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, GA) - October 1, 2022
Bought this for my grandson and I absolutely love it. Great quality and it’s adorable.
Pumpkin
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , DE) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Adorable pumpkin basket
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first grandchild for his first Halloween. I wanted to get him something special that he would be able to keep through his childhood. When it arrived I was so happy to see how well made it was. It is the perfect size too. So happy with my purchase from Personalized Creations.
Sweet pumpkin treat bag for tiny Trick or Treaters
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable. Bought it for my grandson.
Cute Little Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 3, 2021
Really well made and cute as can be. Perfectly stitched on name. My grandson is only 5 months old but he is so excited to look at the happy face on the pumpkin.
I'm sure next year will be even better when he can carry it while trick or treating. Great item and so glad I purchased for him.
Personalized Pumkin
By Corrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. I was hesitant when reading the reviews but it’s a great size for a young one, soft and plush, and the embroidery looks great. Better than the advertised pics. Since this is by grand babies first Halloween I thought it fit perfectly. Since he’s too young to trick or treat, I am filling it with outfits, candy for mom and dad, and some hand sanitizer for when they take him out for Halloween.
Good quality
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - October 27, 2021
I’m absolutely in love with the embroiled pumpkin for my grandson. It is so well made it will last him for years.
Pumpkin Pal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONGERS, NY) - October 26, 2021
The Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag was just beautiful! The embroidery with my granddaughter's name completed the purchase. The girl bag was not available so I ordered this one instead and so happy I did! Great quality, price and delivery! Will absolutely order again from Personalization Mall!
Pumpkin pal plush trick or treat bag
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very cute for my grandsons 1st Halloween. Its soft and love that his name is on it!
Plush pumpkin bag
By Zedah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product arrived as shown. The stitching was nice. My 11th month old granddaughter used it as a hat.
Personalized Pumpkin
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pumpkin for my grandson and I was impressed with the quality. It surpassed my expectations and I highly recommend it if you are looking for a nice trick or treat bag for your child.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVYLAND, PA) - October 21, 2021
Cute and good quality
Personalized Pumpkin
By Marcel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pumpkin is great. So cute, soft and functional! First item with my new grandson’s name on it! Won’t be the last!
5th one
By Maribeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th one of these pumpkins that I have bought for my grandchildren. They love them!
Mr. Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 18, 2021
Adorable! I can't wait to give to my grandson!
Grandson's first Halloween
By Shelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my grandson's first Halloween! His parents loved the personalization. Although he probably won't use it to go trick-or-treating, it is being used as a decoration. Love It!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice