Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Snowman Family Personalized Watercolor Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Winter Watercolor Doormat - Our Snowman Family - 14990
Average Customer Review: star rating (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cutest Door Mat for Winter
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a return customer 50 times over so I have nothing but great reviews about the personalized door mats. This one is for us; however, I ALWAYS give a Halloween personalized doormat to new couples, so they have something festive that is personalized with their new family. It always goes over very well! Thanks for the quality merchandise and excellent service!
Perfect personalized doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 22, 2022
This doormat is well made and super cute! Just what I was hoping for and colors are accurate. Will be purchasing more! Love the mat insert also! A must have!!
most appreciated gift
By Rosana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second time i orders personalized mats for friends and the recipients love them, PM delivered in time and the order process is very easy, will continue sending gifts to friends from PM
Snowman Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 13, 2022
Item is great! Arrived very fast and looks great. Just love it.
Winter Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - August 20, 2022
I can't wait to put this doormat out to give guests a "Warm Winter Welcome" to our home.
Snowgirls - Doormat
By JO Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ARM, MD) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great quality, customized just as I asked, and delivered promptly.
Love my order . Bought for my cousin housewarming gift and her favorite holiday
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland park, IL) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered and received fast.
So good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 3, 2020
Amazing just like the picture
family snowman door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - October 9, 2020
I received it and bought it as a Christmas gift. It is beautiful. Well made.
Happy Holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 11, 2019
My products are great, sturdy and wonderful surprises for the recipients. I’m eager to see their faces. Very well made products with a descent price.
Buy it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station , TX) - November 3, 2019
I ordered 3 different mats. Each one is excellent!!! Heavyweight, good coloring and adorable design are honest descriptions. The personalization text is perfectly placed and well done. 5 stars!
personalized family doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 30, 2018
I really like how you can change out the mat itself and keep the rubberized outside part for future use - I bought it for my daughter and son-in-law and their kids for Christmas - however, now I feel like in the future I can buy mats for other holidays that they can switch out - I like that idea!
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 22, 2016
This doormat is as beautiful if not more in person than the picture. Very rich colors. I am very pleased with my order and I hate ordering online because I am scared that it will not have the same colors or be as nice as the picture! I would definitely recommend this product! Happy Holidays!
Snowman rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, IA) - December 21, 2015
Super heavy duty.
Snow Family rug
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is the perfect size for a two door entrance. It is just we were looking for. I highly recommend this product!
Gift Pleaser
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these mats last year and everyone that recieved it, loved it! I already have mine out! This year I bought for our married grandson... the quality and vibrant colors and the fact that it is personalized, is a real plus. I expect this to last for years and years... thank you PM.
janice dumar
By janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchases, thank you for great service and products.

Totally Satisfied !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, Pa, PA) - November 14, 2015
We were extremely satisfied with our purchase as well as its prompt arrival ! I know my parents will love this gift for their home this Christmas. We have decided to switch from another personalization company to Personalization Mall permanently ! I highly recommend !!!
Adorable
By ANGELA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as cute in person as it was on the screen. It arrived on time, as promised. The quality is top notch. Excited about years of use during the Christmas season. I love it, it is adorable.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - September 20, 2015
I ordered one as a Christmas present, its even cuter in person and seems like it will be very durable.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 17, 2015
Just what I wanted clear colors bright detail
Unique and Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - March 6, 2015
Arrived quickly and turned out great, made a fun christmas gift for coworkers. Will get more next year!
delighted
By Cherice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast delivery. Good quality products at excellent giftgiving prices
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, OH) - December 16, 2014
I loved the welcome mat that I ordered so much that I ordered 4 more as gifts! My family thinks this was a fun gift idea. Very satisfied :)
Watercolor doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2014
Cute idea for grandparents!
Perfect!
By Filene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, very pleased!
Family & Friends Personal Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - November 30, 2014
Each Doormat was created for my sons family adding their favorite 4 legged creature living with them added to it. i couldn't help but give it to them already to enjoy through the Christmas Holiday and beyond. the workmanship your company does always exceeds my expectations and I AM SO GRATEFUL TO HAVE YOUR COMPANY ON MY LIST TO BUY FROM. Top Shelf you are. Carol - thanks as always
excellent gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just the cutest ever!! Nice quality, wish I ordered one for myself!
great graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2014
Perfect gift for a new family
Loved it!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful addition to anyone's home! And being personalized it looks great! Gave it to a friend and they loved it!
Wifes Christmas Present
By Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife opened it and loved it. She says it is too pretty to be put outside for people to step on it. It is in my living room on our hardwood floor, she looks at it several times a day; and no one is allowed to step on it. Looks like I have to find a ugly door mat.
Paul
Nice quality
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberville, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looked just like in the picture, beautiful! My only complaint is the mat was rolled up in a four cornered s box and it looks like the mat might have a kink in the back of it do to the fact that the mat tried to conform to the box. A better choice might have been a tube box. Since I gave the mat as a gift I am not sure if the kink stayed or worked itself out once it had time to lay flat. As for promptness, I ordered the mat on a Tuesday and it arrived two days later...can't beat the service! Everything I have ever ordered from Personalzation Mall has been top quality, promptly delivered at a reasonable price.
SO CUTE!!!!
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, and really added to my Christmas decorations... would totally recommend this.
Snowman doormat
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - very cute!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 9, 2013
I have purchased several of these for different seasons, and as gifts. They aren't heavy, but are durable and look just as pictured in the ads.
Holiday Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 22, 2013
Loved this. Bought for my son and family in VB. They can use it all winter...and they love it Very quick service and great price for the product.
High Quality and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2013
Love this mat because it is thin enough to put indoors and not worry about the door getting stuck on it and rugged enough to keep outside. The design is adorable.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - November 18, 2013
I was actually surprised by the quality of the mat and the personalization looks amazing. I spend twice as much in stores for plain mats. It's the perfect gift. I can't wait to give it to her.
Love the personalization on this produce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - November 13, 2013
Excellent gift for friends with their names on the item.
Such a cute mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
This mat is so cute! I love how you can pick how many "children" snowmen you want in order to make it specific for the family you have in mind. The colors are nice and the material seems to be very durable. Can't wait to give this gift at Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice