Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Have Yourself a Merry Christmas Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - Merry Little Christmas - 15000
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Shipped and delivered on time. Very nice gift. Thinking of purchasing additiona!
Five Star Plaque
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I seriously love this plaque. It is a gift for my Dad and step mom. So when the order arrived, I was really happy with how heavy, durable and pretty it is. A perfect gift for family.
Awesome
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item..love it.
Slate Plaque
By Hector F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 28, 2017
Excellent! This plaque turned out to be even better than expected! Love it!
great seasonal welcome sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - December 10, 2016
We just love this personalized sign. It hangs beside/ just outside our front door to welcome guests.
Happy customer
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, WA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out so beautiful. My Sister is going to love this for her new home during the holidays. Very happy customer! will shop more on this website. Thank you!
Christmas Plaque
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift. It was so nice we are going to order one for ourselves.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - December 16, 2014
Lovely gift!
very nice.
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out very nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice