Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Christmas Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Mug - Chevron - 15041
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered one every year for about 7 years and it never disappoints.
Christmas mugs
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont , IL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee mugs turned out so adorable
christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREMERTON, WA, WA) - October 13, 2022
this mug turned out perfect.
Great grandson coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 29, 2021
The picture mug was of excellent quality. Photos came through the process with great clarity. Exceeded our expectations and that of the mug recipients. Thank you so much! This is a wonderful keepsake
Excellent quality
By BORIS M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job.
Fast shipping
Thanks!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2021
What great memories my daughter will have with this mug thanks
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT JULIET, TN) - December 26, 2021
QUICK DELIVERY AND NICELY DONE.
Other coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2021
My daughter loved the mug with her daughters first Christmas She will have those memories forever thanks Allyson
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - December 19, 2021
Nice cups with 3 photos.
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2021
My niece just had s baby amd she was so happy yo recieve this mug great pictures on mug thanks allyson
Christmas Perfect Christmas
By BEVERLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have mugs made every year for the family. They always turn out great with vibrant colors on the pictures. Everyone I give a mug to loves it.
Very happy with the mug
By Doreen J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to my husband. He loves it. I purchased another one for my best friend and he also loved it. They are very nice and make great gifts.
Very Cute and I think our daughter will love her cup.
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture wrap on the cup is great. The Grandkids on the cup will surprise their mom and our daughter will love her cup for Christmas coffees.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 16, 2021
Excellent quality and production. So glad I ordered so many for family and friends. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
Coffee cup
By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup & my brother I bought it for loves it.. It was beautiful !!
personal coffee mug
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this mug came out better then I thought it would
Grandmas coffee sweethearts
By Dora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zapata, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the mug were just perfect, loved the finished product! Coffee definitely sweeter!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 27, 2019
This mug turned out amazing and I’m so glad I ordered three of them because we all wanted one! So glad you can use more than one picture. May be an annual gift!
Cheers to having memories on a mug
By Dorothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband opened the pair of personalized Christmas mugs yesterday with great appreciation. We will both enjoy using them during Coffee Hour here at home. They will forever memorialize the autumn of 2019 when our grandson was 3 and 1/2 and loved using his Gpop’s leg as a horse, playing a tile picture game with his Gmom, and joining his mom and dad with us on Thanksgiving.
The mugs look especially crisp on a white background with just 3 photos. I’ve always used more pictures on a mug and may change to this less crowded format. As always, personalizationmall.com did an excellent job.
Personalized Merry Christmas Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage , TN) - December 26, 2019
Got here fast. We were all very happy with the mugs. Site was very easy to use.
Quality Product - No Issues
By Travis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Images look great. Text looks great. No alignment issues.
Loved how they turned out
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEYSER, WV) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as Christmas gifts for my family and they turned out amazing. I am very pleased with them and they will be a cherished gift.
Perfectl
By Dionne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto , CA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my first order of 9 cups I went back and ordered more..they came out perfect..the pictures were clear and bright..well done..I will be ordering more.
Great cup
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well and picture look great!
Perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 2, 2019
The mug was nicely done. The pictures looked great and my brother loved it.
Photo Mug,Beautiful
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Granddaughter for Christmas and because she wanted her own mug to drink from. It is Beautiful. She loves it and her pictures was done wonderful. Will order again. Thank you Mary
Mug
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug with mygranddaughters picture on it was amazing. They did a great job!
Mug
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Christmas mugs
By veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake, IL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products came out great. We have been using them for over 4 years. Always great turn around.
So Joyful
By Sondleta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my recipients were overjoyed with their gifts! I am indeed grateful for your expertise in bringing smiles to all who received their gifts! If you're looking to bring smiles to special people in your life and you want it to be hassle free Personalization Mall will be your source!!! Lastly, the extremely fast turnaround and quick shipping made it seamless!!! Happy Holidays!
Wonderful
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, AR) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out. I know the new dad I am giving this to will love it!
A Christmas Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN, WI) - December 16, 2018
We were not only able to upload photos for the Christmas mug, we could have our own saying added to it. Can't wait to give this adorable gift.
EXCELLENT!!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful high quality cups. Perfect as always.
Mug
By Carolin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons girlfriend loves the mug.
mug with pictures
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the pictures on the mug and am excited to give it to my mom for a Christmas gift - I think she will love the family pictures and also be able to use the mug in the nursing home - practical and cute!
Nice!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cup! I bought it for my mom with my sons pictures and she loves it! I like how you can see the pictures very clear on the cup.
Beautiful Gift
By osleivy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! Great customer service, excellent quality and fast shipping.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - December 23, 2017
The mugs came out exactly as I had hoped. Beautiful.
Mug with 3 pictures
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was easy to select, crop, and arrange placement of photos to wrap around the mug.
When product arrived I couldn’t have been happier, it was exactly what I was hoping for. Pictures were clear, well placed and the mug quality was good.
Cup
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice