Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Photo Personalized Rubik's® Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube - My Photo - 15069
Average Customer Review: star rating (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Rubik's Cube
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! I ordered one for each of my two grandchildren (ages 8 and 10) since they are very into Rubik's cubes. I had to be careful with my photo choices as some didn't show as well as others (for example: the Rubik's lines were over the eyes) but being able to see the preview helped me choose. I think it will be fun for them to do as well as a sweet keepsake.
Photo Rubik’s Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - January 4, 2023
The Rubik’s cube came out very nice! The pictures are clear. I made sure the faces were showing in the squares during the the preview.
So fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - January 3, 2023
My son loves Rubik's cubes. This was the perfect gift for him. It is solvable, but doesn't move as easy as a speed cube so it will be mostly sitting on a shelf but it was still SO excited. I used pictures of him from our trip to Disney - made a great souvenir!!!
A huge hit with my teenaged Grandsons
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized Rubic cubes for my Grandson. As always they were easy yo personalize and arrived quickly. They love them!
Personalize for your business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 19, 2022
Absolutely LOVE IT! The person that received the cube absolutely loved it as well. Fast shipping was a surprise!
Oliver's Rubik's Cube
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to receive this Rubik's Cube so quickly! It was much nicer than I expected. The pictures appeared on the cube just as I had placed them and the colors were clear and bright. I half expected the pictures to be peeling off but they were secure and done neatly. A little bit smaller than the average, store bought, generic Rubik's cube, but I found that to be perfect because it was going to my 8 year old grandson who has smaller hands. I didn't have any trouble moving it around with my adult hands. Thanks for another great product.
Awesome gift
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived extremely well packed, and very fast delivery time. I ordered two, one for adult nephew and one for an in-law across the pond in UK.
Personalized Rubix Cube-so nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - November 15, 2022
I purchased the personalized rubix cube for mu grandson for Christmas and can’t wait to give it to him. You can choose 4 photo’s and 2 colors. It came out really cute and something I believe he’ll cherish. The cube is smaller than a regular rubix cube but just as functional. I am very happy with my purchase.
Cube
By Khrista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured and described. Fun gift for all ages and themes!
Great Gift!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will love this gift! He can do the Rubik's cube in under a minute. I can't wait to see his face when he sees this gift!
Cute cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - April 2, 2022
Purchased this as part of a gift for a 50th birthday. Used photos from toddler, middle school, high school, and adult. Chose side colors from his favorite NFL team. Looks great and can't wait to see the reaction - Rubix's Cubes were so popular back during this guys youth!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 16, 2022
As always, the products I receive from Personalization Mall are wonderful. I referred someone to you and they loved their product as well. Keep up the good work
Keepsake Gift
By Yvette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the rubik's cube. It was a perfect gift for my nephew's 17th birthday. I was thrilled to see his handsome pics on the cube. Best gift for teens.
Absolutely love it!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. My husband loved it.
Wonderful!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Rubik's Cube is a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 27, 2021
This was a gift for Christmas. The cube is very well made, a nice weight and gets my son off the computer trying to solve it! Pictures came out very well. It was a great purchase!
Perfect!
By Ariana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is now similar to the size of the real Rubix cube!! Picture quality was perfect and images felt sturdy. Would recommend this as an item to display and not necessarily play with as scratches on the images can be easily made. 10/10!
Photo cube
By Sheryl D M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I just love it!!! Will buy again, happy customer!
Personalized Rubik's Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 16, 2021
I ordered 7 of these as Christmas Gifts and I just received 3 of them and they look great. I am sure that this will be a big hit on Christmas Eve. Highly recommend.
Personalized Rubik's Cube
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, WV) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my grandson for a Christmas gift and I absolutely love it!! Personal photos of us together he will have memories for a lifetime!
Loved this personalized cube!
By VERONICA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is a Rubik's cube master and he adores his sister so we're really pleased with the option to combine the two things! It turned out perfectly and is easy to manipulate so we're quite happy.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative, loved this gift
Very cute puzzle
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a present-cute picture display and puzzle
Very pleased
By Jeannie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After editing my photos, it turned out GREAT....
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - November 13, 2021
I just received the photo cube I ordered and was extremely pleased with it!
It is a bit smaller than I imagined but so worth it as the photo images are very sharp and clear. This gift is intended for my son, a high school teacher. I was pleased with the order process, the delivery time and the quality of the cube.
fun gift
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really didn't know how the cube would come out but what a great job.
I love each and every one I ordered.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - October 29, 2021
Arrived very quickly and EXACTLY as pictured. My son will love this in his stocking at Christmas!
Christmas gift
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love unique gifts and these are perfect. Pictures came out great! Can't wait to give them to grandchildren for Christmas!
Rubik cube
By Clesta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a Xmas gift for my Grandson who is 12yrs he has started a collection of rubik cubes, we can’t wait to see his face when he opens it!! We are very pleased when the quality and the pictures look great! Very Happy ??
So great!
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out great! I added boarders around my pictures so that our faces weren’t cut up. Turned out sooo cute!! Love this!
Nice
By Shopper (Norwalk, IA) - July 7, 2021
I was very happy with the cube that I received but I did not realize it was such a small one. In going back and looking at the order form it does show the size but I was thinking it would be the same size as a regular Rubiks cube. I’m sure my granddaughter will really enjoy it.
Perfect Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNERS GROVE, IL) - July 6, 2021
Great product for a unique client gift
Awesome picture cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 22, 2021
My husband loved his gift although he did say it was a lot hard then the colors bc he doesn’t remember what square is in what picture! Haha
Great
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and it’s so nice. Such a cute idea as a gift. I love it!
Gift
By Marie A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the cubes for my son and his fiancé. Their first pug passed away and I bought them each one of different memories. They loved it!
Rubin Puzzle strikes again!
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 10 yr old grandson. He loved it. Hard to get something for a 10 yr old boy but this was a welcomed gift.
Personalized picture rubik’s cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, NY) - March 27, 2021
I gave this to my granddaughter for her birthday. She absolutely loved it! The pictures were very clear! I would definitely order this again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) - March 15, 2021
This item turned out perfect. I purchased this as an Easter gift for my grandson. I'm sure he will love it.
Loved it!
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!
Awesome Gift
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded expectations and made a great gift for my brother who is a new dad!!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice