Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Wishes Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Gift Stickers - Holiday Wishes - 15113
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
stickers
By Marina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them, beautiful
Personalized Christmas labels
By Podnewich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge city, TX) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Personalized Christmas labels are super cute, excellent quality, and convenient.
Perfect for lots of gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETHEL, LA) - November 30, 2021
I’ve always had a problem with traditional name tags because I write so big, This has a large space to write recipients name! And I get to add our furr babies names in the personalized From!! Easy to peel & stick well- love these!! Make more styles please.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 16, 2021
These are great and I can't wait to use them.
Tags
By Richele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size and the print perfect for my gifts
gorgeous
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers are gorgeous, I love them, so easy to use.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - January 26, 2021
She loved them
Personalized gift stickers
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gift stickers Super cute! Very fast delivery
Great
By Gaylynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are great. Just what I needed.
Made it easy for me...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMHURST, NY) - December 27, 2015
Despite its cuteness, I do not need to keep writing my messages. Just plain beautiful and personal.
Gets the job done. Thanks...
Holiday Name Tags
By Diana U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for next year's Christmas gifts - to help save time by having our name printed on them. The stickers are a nice size and just enough decoration for any package. AND having our name personalized to show who the package is from is just the help I need during a busy time. GREAT JOB!
Loved!
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in handy!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastpointe, MI) - December 18, 2014
So perfect! Never let Down. By any of their products!
Average
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not blown away by these stickers... I felt I could have printed something like this at home. But they will be helpful this Christmas!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice