Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snow Globe Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Greeting Card - Snow Globe - 15115
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
18951 - Father of the Year Personalized 28" Rawlings Baseball Bat
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift
A Snow Globe Christmas Card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 4, 2021
Another fantastic item from Personalization Mal!! This card has a really great, unique design, and putting a name on the front of the card, makes it a very special card to send to a family member, friend, or co-worker. Creating a personal message for the inside of the card, gives the opportunity to say something special to the person receiving the card. This card is a gift all on its own!! I highly recommend this Christmas card.
So cute!
By Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card turned out really nice. I was proud to send it!
Christmas card
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the selection of personalized cards
Lovely card!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant, bold colors, the quality exceeded our expectations!
Great quality
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering my Christmas cards from personalization mall for a few years now and they are great. Very high quality and at a good price. Everyone who has received one is very happy with them.
Excellent print job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 27, 2016
I ordered this card and was so impressed that next year I will order them in bulk.
They loved it
By kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent with a gift and my coworker enjoyed the personalized card as much as she enjoyed the gift. Thanks Personalization Mall
Amazing
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poydras, LA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in lamination too,which was unexpected . it's very nice!
impressed
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, MI) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
couldn't be any more satisfied, with the quality of my cards.
Very pleased with order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa fe springs, CA) - December 27, 2015
Card came out exactly as ordered, looks very nice. Receiver loved the customized touches.
Patrick and Didi
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery was better than expected and the quality of the item was very good
Beautiful
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are made with good card stock. I gave these to a couple of teachers and they loved them. They wanted to order some of their own. I think I started something.
Snow Globe Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 2, 2015
My Mother was delighted to receive this card. High quality paper stock and personalized message looked like it was made for the card. Not cheap looking at all. Font used was beautiful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - December 17, 2014
Loved the material, the printing and texture! Totally recommend this greeting card.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice