Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Halloween Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bag - All Mine! - 15138
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Love this Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - September 3, 2020
This bag is exactly as pictured on the web site.
Excellent quality material and very sturdy. The monogram is large and perfect...
You will not be disappointed in this adorable bag.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PRICE
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these treat bags to give to great-grandchildren. They are very well made and look just like photo on PMall website. The orange color is deep orange -- may have some red in it, but the letters look orange (not red) to me. I call myself a "bag lady" because I love bags for many reasons. I like the fact that these bags can be used at times other than Halloween. Finally, the price offered for the size and quality of this bag cannot be beat.
Cute bag
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - November 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this bag for our daughter and she loves it. We of course got it as a Halloween bag, but she loves using it all the time. Great quality at a great price.
Halloween bags
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two for Halloween gift bags for twins. Very cute! Nice quality bags, perfect size, lettering is perfect.
Awesomesauce!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville , TX) - September 18, 2016
I got a bag for my son and one for my daughter. They're super cute and really durable. I'm very impressed.
Great for Halloween!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - November 7, 2015
My daughter got so many compliments on her bag that she used for Halloween. Great product!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATTLE CREEK, MI) - October 6, 2015
These bags came exactly as described and quickly! My grands will enjoy them!!
Very Cute Bag
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Center, IA) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for trick or treat bags for my grandkids. They can be used for many other things as well. It's made well and it's a nice size for a kid. Very pleased with my purchase!
Cute Halloween and/or General Bag
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. Good quality. Perfect for kid bag!
Feastive treat bag
By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable personalized treat bags!! Will be perfect for trick or treating.
Good Bag
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's first Halloween. It worked very well at the zoo event, holding candy, chips, apples, and even soda with no problems. I think she'll be able to use it for many years and it's not too "Halloween-y" so she can use it for other things throughout the years.
Cute but......
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters are red not orange.

Cute
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is really cute. I thought it would be bigger, however.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice