Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament - Name Meaning - 2 Sided - 15146
Average Customer Review: star rating (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a Baby Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - January 31, 2023
I order these ornaments for baby showers when I know what they are naming the new little one. I order pink for the girls and blue for the boys. On the front I put the baby's first name and the meaning of the name. On the back I put a Bible verse that goes with the name meaning. The parents are always appreciative and display the ornament somewhere in the baby's room. I've never been disappointed in Personalization Mall's products and services.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 11, 2023
I actually purchased 6 for our family and our furry loved ones. We wrote the wording for each other and not ourselves. It was a nice way to personalize the Christmas tree and the name meanings and additional personalized sentiments added to the back make it very special for us.
Pretty and unique!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved the ornament and I was also happy with it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 24, 2022
A beautiful addition to our tree. I just love the quality of these ornaments.
Beautiful and Well-Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 21, 2022
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and beauty of these little ornaments. I purchased four and they are hanging atop of our stockings on the mantle. I would highly recommend for a tree or stockings.
Christmas ornament, personalized
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament / gift! Exactly as described. Very satisfied shopper!!!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 9, 2022
I don't like to just give money for Xmas so I bought these for my adult kids to give them with money for Xmas. They're very nice! Arrived quickly.
Making Memories
By Sharyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been gifting my grandkids a Christmas ornament every year since their birth. These personalized ornaments state a vision from their grandparents on who we envision them to become in the future, e.g.,
“Outstanding Artist”, “Genius Builder”, “Future President “, and for the youngest “Happy Happy Boy.”
All dated of course, with lots of love.
The ornaments themselves are very attractive with a choice of script and I know will be a big hit, especially now that they can read! A new treasure for them.
Name ornament
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, PA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettier in person. Very pleased.
Love
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always so pleased with every time I order. This is perfect.
Ornament
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. They have the best ornaments. I get them here every year.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - November 4, 2022
I am very happy with my purchase of this ornament. It is beautifully designed.
Beautiful personalized tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, MN) - November 3, 2022
Absolutely love it! I have ordered several items from here and have loved them all. I let everyone know if they want something personalized to come here first!
Created my own meaning…
By Mindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, IL) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be fair, she’s my ONLY granddaughter so being our favorite was no pressure! The ornament is well made of wood and should last for years to come to be hung on her own Christmas tree someday (she’s only 2)!
Beautiful ornament
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Great quality and personalization. Highly recommend.
Awesome
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This i think my bonus daughter believes she is family.
Perfect for a Baby Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - October 22, 2022
I ordered this product in pink for a baby shower gift, then added the Bible verse associated with the baby's name on the back. It came to me perfectly personalized and in just a few days. I'd recommend this item for lots of occasions where a personalized gift is called for.
Love the ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - October 18, 2022
I got these for a couple of teenagers for Christmas because I didn't know what to get. But every kid like to see their name on something, right!
Love this Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - October 13, 2022
Very attractive Christmas ornament. Would recommend.
Lovely Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these ornaments for my grandchildren. The ornament is well made, a bit heavier than I expected, nice quality. I know they will love having these with the meaning of their names & a personal note from me on the back. Love them!
Cute ornament
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking
Special ornament
By Irene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so nice.
I really like the meaning of the name on the front.
Great Christmas gift for family members
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 22 grandchildren that we give a new ornament to each year. They all loved them. They were beautiful!
Beautiful
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portola, CA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original meaning for the name was awesome. The colors were so pretty and being able to write my own message made it very special. The quality was great, the packaging was incredible, and the details were fantastic I would highly recommend not only the ornaments but the company as well.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 11, 2022
Very pretty and will last forever. My granddaughters loved them.
Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 7, 2022
I bought this for my neoghbor who od always doimg something for me he loved it
Mig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 7, 2022
This was a lovely gift for a friend she loved it thanks
Great looking and fast ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBORO, SC) - January 5, 2022
Ordered 5 personalized ornaments and they all came out perfect. Very happy with the quality and speed of deivery
Very nice.
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I ordered these.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 31, 2021
I ordeted 8 for all of my family for next year great product
Ordered for 4 years
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul Park, MN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was received promptly. Only one issue was printing was not centered. Called and new one was shipped immediately. Still extremely happy with this company. Every year they offer new products so I can always find a new design.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 27, 2021
my friends loved these ornaments. It was very special having not only their names on it, but the meaning of their names too. The ornament is a pretty glossy cranberry color. There's also room to put a message on the back of it. simply beautiful for the money.
Beautiful and personal
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved their ornaments. Instead of going with the predetermined meaning of their names, I was able to choose their individual attributes. They all could relate to the attributes I chose, and were blessed.
Also, their names are unusual enough that I can't buy premade personalized items off the shelf. The price for these ornaments was a plus as well.
Cousin's name ornament
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin received this and called me. She was so excited and loved it very much.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2021
This ornament is very pretty and I love how it gives the meaning of someone’s name.
Great Ornament
By Jolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is super classy and the service was wonderful!
Perfect!
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 for both of my grandchildren. I love them!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 21, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my best friend. She says it is beautiful, heavy, good quality, well made. It shipped quickly!
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Dorothy M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and beautiful
Excellent
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice