Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Scroll Of Love Personalized Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Personalized Scroll Of Love Wine Bottle Labels - 15179
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great label!
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label is beautiful! Love it!!
50 Years Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - July 14, 2021
Bought this label for friends to celebrate their upcoming anniversary. It will look great on any wine bottle. Nice design and shape. Cheers!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - October 6, 2020
Better than I expected!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - September 25, 2020
Better than I expected!
50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - August 30, 2020
Bought these labels several times and always happy with them. It’s a nice memorable gift.
Excellent !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - February 23, 2019
Very easy to put onto wine bottle!! Shipped quickly and received on time. Very high quality !!
A special gift
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to honor both my parents 65th wedding anniversary and my sister and her husband's 37th wedding anniversary. Good idea!
Wine bottle stickers
By brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, beautifully done!!
Wine Labels
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, high quality! Great gift idea!
GREAT IDEA!!
By Jeremy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain city, OH) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great!! when it came in the mail i was abit concerned that the quality may be suspect. But after opening ,the label was thick and looked very professional. Once i placed it on the wine bottle it looked awesome !!! Would absolutely recommend to anyone.
just as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 24, 2016
Great product. Fun to give rather than just a plain bottle. Friends loved we went the extra mile for their special occasion.
WOW
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these labels on the champagne used to make a toast to my son and daughter-in-law celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. Oh my .... what a great thing to do in addition to the beautiful crystal engraved champagne bucket I also used for them at this party. Personalization Mall, along with the above items, also did the champagne flutes, the cake topper, crystal centerpieces, favor box labels, etc. My party was a real hit thanks to Personalization Mall.
Personalized wine bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - July 13, 2015
The labels were perfect and met my every expectation.
the label
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Nice
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product but difficult to stick on bottles without wrinkles.
Wine Labels
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names and other words do not show up as good as I thought they would. The labels came out fine, but the wording should be done in something more vibrant.
Wine bottle labels
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringwood, NJ) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute for a special occasion.
Great Anniverssry gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look of the label. Placed over their favorite bottle of wine and it looks elegant.
Satisfied Customer
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received was awful, the names were unreadable and not centered correctly. I contacted customer service with my concerns, they researched and made me a new one and shipped out immediately. The 2nd one was great. Great item & wonderful customer service.

Will order from you again....
Nice Idea.... But
By Aliena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the label is good however the font is barely readable. My advice to Personalization is to either change the font or change the color of the font. I could barely recognize the names of the recipients.
Unreadable text
By Daniel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized font is too small to read on the label.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice