Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Couple's Infinity Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Box - Couple's Infinity - 15188
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 11, 2023
I bought this for Valentine’s Day. More beautiful than I ever expected. Also larger than I expected as well. I simply could not be more pleased.
Beautiful Gift!!
By DAVID C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this when it arrived! Beautiful craftsmanship.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - February 2, 2021
It was a gift for. Couple that are celebrating their 25 anniversary. They were very satisfied.
Perfect Gift For a Perfect Price
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality box with flawless engraving for an incredible price even without being on sale. Beautiful mirror quality with blue felt material lining to protect the recipient's rings when it is used. I was so pleased with the quality when it arrived, because it was even prettier when you actually hold it and see it. It arrived in record time with standard shipping and was able to track shipping progress. Pleased with the product, the engraving, and the shipping. Very impressed overall.
Great Purchase
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRE HAUTE, IN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Details in lettering were great. Shipped little slow but am happy withcprodudt.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - February 9, 2020
This is beautifully done. Great price and great service. I’m never disappointed in my purchases from this company
Cool jewelry box
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it! It’s the perfect size to fit her earrings
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalinga , CA) - October 19, 2019
This was the absolutely perfect gift for my brother and sister in law for their 25th wedding anniversary and so perfectly engraved! My sister in law cried! Thank you!!
Beautiful
By Courtlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La mesa, CA) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is such a great price and beautiful. I made this for my little sister and it turned out amazing! A bit smaller than I originally thought it would be but still exceeded my expectations ??
Perfect
By Tahvie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville , IN) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s such a great size , it’s just as the picture showed and I love it ! My boyfriends going to love it
Life time keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 30, 2018
This was purchased for a ring bearer to keep rings secure during the walk down the aisle. The engraving was beautiful and will be a lifetime keepsake.
engraved keepsake box
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - August 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
once again an amazing job. heavyweight too
Exceptional Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - December 23, 2017
I ordered this in memory of my dog who recently passed. I included a customized saying & sadly, when I received the original product the writing was so small I could barely read it. Upon review of the original order I realized it was likely my error but opted to reach out to customer service anyway. They requested a picture & after a quick review they indicated they would redo the item with larger font at no cost to me. I received the item a short time later & it is stunning! Thank you!!!
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 5, 2017
This item was a gift- it was very well made and engraved. the delivery was days before expected which was perfect for the event in which it was bought. I was a bit surprised at the size, but nothing that causes a loss of star- perhaps they have it blown up for viewing on the site. Its beautiful, and the family members who received it were in awe at the item in its entirety. Thank you much!
Beautiful item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - February 17, 2017
This is very elegant looking. Looks expensive. Perfect gift for any age. Beautiful engraving job, I would and probably will order again! It can be used and engraved for ANY occasion.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 4, 2016
Great quality, nice design... bridesmaids were so happy with it!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - June 21, 2016
This was a beautiful gift and the engraving came out perfect. I would highly recommend for a special occasion.
For my daughter not a couple
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Infinity is special between us because I love her to infinity and beyond. This represents that and the wording I chose is a tribute to the love I have for both my girls...I didn't know what love was before I met them. So this is THE perfect 18th birthday gift with a special piece of jewelry inside of course.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 1, 2016
I received it in great timing. The engraving was beautiful. My Godmother loved it.
Keepsake box
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this out to put an engagement ring in for his girlfriend.
It looks great and we know she will love it when she gets the great surprise!
I have not been dissatisfied with any product I have ordered from you. Ornaments that I have ordered as well are awesome!
Perfect
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dandridge, TN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift, and it is more beautiful in person! Also, you can't ask for quicker shipping. I'm one happy buyer!
Classy and great price.
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It takes me a lot of research before I buy something and when I am ready to buy I have mostly convinced myself I found the best product and deal for it. This box is very classy and its packaging makes the recipient feel you value quality and presentation, like the box being wrapped nicely in japanese-like paper. Likewise, your website is so efficient to use because you have quotes ready to play with and the customer gets the preview of it to better appreciate the product. And most of all, your pricing is straightforward and basic shipping cost is very reasonable. Other companies try to appear as good as your price, then once you are ready to finalize payment, they add an exorbitant basic shipping cost and handling fees! They waste a discerning customer's time. Keep doing a great job of caring about what you sell and how you sell it! Thanks for providing me the best container for a wedding gift, a fitting box to keep two high-end rosaries made in sterling silver and Swarovski crystals.
Love It :)
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, PA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my engraved keepsake box today and it exceeded my expectations! It was actually a little bigger then expected ( as I have seen keepsake boxes before ) and the engraving was exactly as shown and just perfect. I will absolutely be back for more special gifts :), Thank you so much for making my purchase such a smooth and happy one.
single gift box
By Tiffaney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it says it's a couple's box, I had these made for my friends in my wedding, and absolutely loved them! They are good quality and have a nice black liver on the inside. The infinity doesn't have to just be love between a couple, it can very well be love between friends!
Awesome Products
By Lorenzo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The speed and quality of your products are simply amazing compared to the competition.
keepsake box
By pedro B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice and fast turn around thsnx.
SHE LOVED IT
By Terrance W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Township, NJ) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks great and my wife loved it. But I have 1 issue. There is a sticker on the bottom from the manufacturer which is difficult to peel off and just completely ruins the finish. I don't know who's idea that was, but they should seriously NOT do that. Thats why I gave this a 4 and not a 5
Beautiful keepsake
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and it is beautiful! - A little smaller than I thought but it worked great to hold what I wanted it to hold as a gift. I know this will always be a special memento because I customized the text and our daughter loved it! I paid for expedited 2 day shipping and it did not get here on time due to the weather. I was refunded the extra shipping charge - I thought that was very fair. I will be ordering again from personalization mall again! Thank you!
Beautiful gift
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTENNIAL, CO) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was beautiful with great workmanship. Just wish it was a little larger
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice