Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Memories Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized 2-Sided Photo Christmas Ornament - Snowflake - 15253
Average Customer Review: star rating (693 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My family tradition
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have loved this ornament since 2002 and it's become my tradition for a family photo each year for my daughter and I. Absolutely love it and getting to decorate my tree "through the years"!
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - November 8, 2022
I decided to order these ornaments for our family members to commemorate a celebration trip we made together this summer. I’m so glad I did! The product is everything I hoped it would be. Good quality and weight. Clear, crisp images. Great packaging. This is something I’ll be proud to give. In fact, I immediately ordered more!
Awesome Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 31, 2022
A wonderful memory keeper to display.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury , CT) - December 28, 2021
I needed an almost last minute gift. I googled and the site came up. I quickly picked an ornament, selected my own photo and text. Ordered, and it arrived in 2 days- faster than I thought!
The ornament was simply beautiful and came in an impressive velvet drawstring gift bag.
Christmas Traditions
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Year 19, my daughter is now 19.5 and I've gotten this every year since she was 7 months old, love it!
Family Photo Ornament
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
Perfect!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Grove, TN) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to display and remember this year’s family reunion!!
EXCELLENT GIFT YEAR AFTER YEAR
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR 3 YEARS NOW. NEVER A DISAPPOINTMENT. ALWAYS RECEIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND IN WONDERFUL CONDITION. THE VELVET BAG TO KEEP THE ORNAMENT SAFE YEAR AFTER YEAR FOR WONDERFUL KEEPSAKES TO ENJOY EVERY YEAR.
Memories
By Ron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Steady customer here. Love this product which has been lasting memories and joy for many friends and family!!
Company Replaced Blurry Product With Great Quality
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these ornaments. They all had blurry pics & words. The company resent all 6 to me free of charge after I mentioned in my review that I wasn't happy with my order. Now they are much better quality! The colors are very vibrant and the pictures and words are very clear! I can't wait to gift these next year for Christmas! It is hard to get pics bc camera enhances some areas & lighting isn't even. But the clarity & color really are a huge difference! Would order again!!
pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caro, MI) - January 15, 2021
Photo printed well on ornament. This is second company that printed ornaments but theirs not clear image. Also liked the "preview" option on this website.
A WONDERFUL MEMORY-KEEPER
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years now, I have been using a family picture taken during the year to make an ornament for our Christmas tree. Characters are limited, but allow for year and location. They are simple and fun to make, affordable and create a special moment when we hang it on the tree.
Perfect
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gifts for our friends in their new house. The picture came out exactly spaced on the ornament. The ornament was larger than I expected.
Ornament for friends
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, KY) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. It arrived quickly and was perfect.
Love
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornaments!
Love THIS!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so special- great quality!
Special
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memories are engraved in ones heart to cherish forever. A definite keepsake.
Special
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memories are engraved in ones heart to cherish forever. A definite keepsake.
personalized
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
another perfect present, always fast delivery and beautiful products. i have never been disappointed ..
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Center, WA) - December 28, 2019
I will be getting these as special ornaments and small gifts in the future. These are so special, my family has very varied interests. I went to a major card\ornament store and the ornaments were so cookie cutter, not special at all.
I was able to write my own message and figured my son could write what he wanted on the blank back - he was really happy.I will never go back to a store for a personalized ornament.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Isle Beach, NC) - December 23, 2019
Such a lovely ornament to commemorate a great group of friends. The photo quality was good, the ceramic felt substantial and the shipment was packaged to arrive safely with beautiful velvet bags for gift giving.
Christmas ornament gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order, very quick to receive item. Looks great!
Family ornament
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament so much! Instead of getting an ornament that you have to get a small enough picture to fit into it, which can be hard, with Personalization Mall you do all the work!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 17, 2019
Loved the final product! Just want I had wanted.
Very nice matte finish ornament
By Bethany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering the matte finish and I really like it. Excellent quality and will be nice on the tree.
Good ornament for large family.
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgton, ME) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the only one that fit a picture of my family of 6. I wish they would increase the options of horizontal photo picture ornaments because I have a very similar one from two years ago and wanted something different this year. That being said, I am really pleased with the quality of this ornament and I am really looking forward to putting this on my tree.
Sissy & I
By Sheri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work! It was an old picture & I wasn’t sure how it would come out. I was extremely pleased!
Happy Shopper
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out very nice. I would recommend the purchase of this snowflake ornament.
Personalized ornaments
By Patricia A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautifully done. So clear. They come in a beautiful cranberry velvet bag. My daughter is going to love it. Will definitely order again.
Thank you.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 29, 2019
I have ordered multiple ornaments since 2015. They are wonderful as gifts for family and friends, as well as my own tree. I love them when they turn out flawless. I have had a couple of quality issues with past orders, but they were always quickly resolved. This particular order had no issues...I am sure the friend receiving this will love it.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 28, 2019
I have ordered multiple ornaments since 2015. They are wonderful as gifts for family and friends, as well as my own tree. I love them when they turn out flawless. I have had a couple of quality issues with past orders, but they were always quickly resolved. This particular order had no issues...I am sure the friend receiving this will love it.
Super Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - August 25, 2019
I have bought your ornaments for years and have always been a very satisfied customer. The ornaments always turn out wonderful. I'm so pleased with the quality of the pictures on the ornament.
My traditional Christmas
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this ornament since my daughter was a baby, she's now 16.5, I loved it and now we love doing our picture each year for our ornament.
so pretty
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIEDMONT, SC) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving my granddaughter an ornament every Christmas since she has been born and she is now 17.I have never been disappointed. They all have been so pretty.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, IL) - December 29, 2018
My Mom loved her ornament from her grandsons!!!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 10, 2018
The second one we have. Photos turned out well. I wish I used a better camera though.
always great products
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love purchasing things from PersonalizationMall.com. Fast, great quality, and great prices!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 2, 2018
This is more beautiful than pictured. Great quality and workmanship.worth every penny.
Perfect family photo ornament
By REBECCA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an ornament that could fit a family photo. This one worked great and I was able to position my photo to get everyone on the ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - November 25, 2018
This came out great. Larger than I realized. It is a gift for a friend and they’re going to love it.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice