Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized 2-Sided Photo Ornament - 15254
Average Customer Review: star rating (1643 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - January 12, 2023
I bought these for women at work with group pictures on them. They were perfect. Great quality! Definitely recommend.
Nice??
By Rosemarie R. (Vallejo, CA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ??
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - December 21, 2022
Our ornament came out beautiful. Hope to order more for next year.
Beautiful Ornament
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Adorable family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - November 14, 2022
This is an adorable gift idea. It was exactly as described on the website.
1 Sided Glossy Personalized Ornament
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent , NY) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm delighted at the quality of the photo captured on the glossy, one-sided ornament. The picture is clear, the personalized message is well placed and the gift bag and ribbon complete the gift. I can't wait to share this photo gift of our childhood home with my siblings. I'm certain it will become a cherished keepsake. Thank you Personalization Mall for another job well done. With quality like this, the gift ideas are endless.
Every year these are amazing!!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these every year for my kids to watch them grow up, and I get to hand them over when they turn 21 to use as ornaments for their tree. Priceless memories. Well made too!!
Every year these are amazing!!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these every year for my kids to watch them grow up, and I get to hand them over when they turn 21 to use as ornaments for their tree. Priceless memories. Well made too!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - July 20, 2022
I love this ornament. It makes for an inexpensive wedding gift. It's lightweight and won't weigh down the branches of the Christmas tree.
AWESOME!!!
By Lorraine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one now for ALL the kids engagements ??
Beautiful
By Jackie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANORVILLE, NY) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift to my friends who just got married. Didn’t get a chance to see it until January and it’s absolutely beautiful. Very well-made and the picture is very clear. My friends absolutely love it. Will purchase more items from this company again.
1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 6, 2022
It was beautiful! Everything I wanted in a 1st married Christmas ornament.
Wonderful ornaments
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly as pictured. Beautiful ornaments
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 30, 2021
I ordered originally on Dec. 3. Ornament took a long time to arrive (lengthy time for processing, but mostly due to issues with USPS), and then I realized I made an error on the text. I re-ordered on the 22nd, and the new ornament arrived on the 24th in time for Christmas.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper (SMITHTOWN, NY) - December 29, 2021
The quality of the ornament and picture was phenomenal.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - December 21, 2021
Beautiful keepsake
Great ornament for special memory picture
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great! I like that you have the option of using the back as well. Comes with a gift bag for giving. It’s definitely a larger size and the smaller would have been just fine too.
Memory moment that's the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 12, 2021
SO happy with the quality of this ornament and color!!!!!
Amazing quality for the price
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb City, MO) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality for the price snd it can so fast! Extremely impressed! Will continue to use this company to purchase future personalized sentiments.
Perfect
By catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo and the quality of the item. I used it as a memorial for someone and couldn’t be happier
Yearly Ornament
By Juli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these ornaments. We order one every year.
Great item
By steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is about to turn 8 and I have 1 from every year of her life. They are displayed all year long, not just for the holidays.

Good price and quick turnaround
Ornaments
By jeanette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPERANCE, MI) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Have ordered may personalize one. Never dissapointed.
Great gift
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this as a gift often and it's loved
An annual tradition
By Jared E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find these ornaments to be a special addition to our tree and we get them made every year! Eventually our tree will be covered with memories :-) My go-to site for personalized photo gifts!
Christmas photo ornament
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APEX, NC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament in time for Christmas and it was just as I expected it to look like.
Good quality
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTVIEW, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
-good quality
-image came out good
-price was great (sale)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - January 8, 2021
This ornament was exactly what I needed and the receiver loved it!
Beautiful ornament
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anniversary ornament for family members. Great memories
Love
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out amazing
Better than I expected
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood products can be hit or miss, I was happy with this one
Perfect gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Chien, WI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a baby's first Christmas.
Ornament
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered
Beautiful Wedding Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, GA) - January 7, 2021
This ornament turned out exactly as I had hoped and is a perfect memory of a special day.
Personalized Ornaments
By deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, MS) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great Photo Ornament
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these ornaments for 2 of my friends and one for myself. Both of my friends loved them and I now have one for myself to keep as a keepsake. It is made very well and the image is clear.
Best Christmas ornament
By Rudy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful ornament!
Perfect Momento
By Debby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, VA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect! Color and placement looks awesome! Could not be more pleased.
High Qualtity
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my company, in place of the photo I placed our logo and then input our motto on the backside. They came out beautifully and exactly like the mock up showed online.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 10, 2020
Love this ornament! Easy to make and it came out exactly as I had planned.
Thank you!
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice