Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Poker Night Personalized Wood Playing Card Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Playing Card Box - Poker Night - 15297
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTICELLO, MN) - July 12, 2020
So personable made well for a great gift to give to my Grandson when he played the last game of cribbage with his grandpa
Great quality
By Bibiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect box for playing cards
Perfect
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
With how quickly the box arrived I was impressed with the work.
PERFECT GIFT
By Carmen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELENT PRODUCT. I PURCHASED IT AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY SON WHO COLLECTS CARDS. I WOULD BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR ANOTHER SET OF CARDS. THANK YOU
Cute!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's smaller than I expected. But it's great quality and the personalization turned out great! Good product
Card Box
By Letty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great loved the product purchased for a poker player
Great quality
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was perfect and great quality. PM never disappoints!
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, NY) - January 6, 2015
Both Cards and card case was a great gift.
Personalized Card Box
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, GA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out nice! Great for keeping your special deck of cards.
Not What You Think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - December 20, 2014
This is very very small, the size of a one deck of cards and the embossing on the top does not show up like it does in the picture at ALL. It is black like the box so therefore you can not even see that it is really even personalized. The box feels like a heavy plastic. For the price I would not re-order, since they were personalized I didn't feel it right to try to return since they are such a disappointment. I do not recommend these to anyone.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice