Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Premium Brew Personalized Magnetic Bottle Opener customer reviews

Personalized Magnetic Bottle Opener - Premium Brew - 15325
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Should have purchased 2 of them...
By Herman B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply, more than what I expected... Delivery was made as they promised... "I'LL BE BAAAACK".
Great gift!
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a house warming gift for a friend. It was exactly what I had hoped, and he loved it! I loved the consistent outstanding quality, quick delivery and awesome customer service of PM!
Great engagement gift
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bottle opener for an engagement gift. It is so darn cute & made so well. Received it in a very timely manner. I ordered Christmas gifts from Personalization Mall & was also extremely pleased.
Very nice
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product quality, loved it!
Magnetic Bottle Opener
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury by, MA) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Magnetic Bottle Opener, (Premium Brew) is a superior purchase from the personalization to the design as well as a large magnet that catches the caps as each bottle is opened. Great for gift giving. Thank you, personalizationmall.
Magnetic Bottle Opener
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury by, MA) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Magnetic Bottle Opener, (Premium Brew) is a superior purchase from the personalization to the design as well as a large magnet that catches the caps as each bottle is opened. Great for gift giving. Thank you, personalizationmall.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 26, 2021
The product has a lot of quality, very well packaged, it arrived earlier than expected, I was very satisfied with this purchase, I recommend it 100%
Quite Pleased
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out beautifully. Has nice weight to it and sticks to the fridge with no issues. Great gift
Amazing
By jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not know it was magnetic. Caught the bottle caps too. Worth the price
Premium Brew Personalized Magnetic Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - January 6, 2021
Beautiful product, exceeded my expectations. Excellent price & delivery
Bottle opener
By Jada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buna, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my brother & he absolutely loves it!!!! Perfect gift for him!!!!! Very pleased!!!!
High quality
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue springs, MO) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnetic bottle opener is heavy and beautiful. I am so excited to give this to my clients!
Personalized magnetic bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 6, 2020
Just ordered two for my sons and they shipped super quick! Exactly what I had hoped they would be and more. Very sturdy, great quality!! I know they will love them. I’ll definitely order from here again
Great Housewarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - March 30, 2020
I bought this as a house warming gift for clients of mine who are home brewers! They loved it. Order shipped quickly. The quality is good!

Tama
great personalized stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 31, 2019
Thanks so much! He loved it and so do I. Love the peronalized everything!
Great product!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
i Am very pleased with the product and service. Great quality and pricing!
Party Patio
By Dave D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy Customer. Cool Gift
Magnetic bottle opener
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Very high quality & very good looking. And works perfectly!
Unique gift
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was amazed with this bottle opener. It is magnetic so it can be on your refrigerator or on the wall. Having his name on it makes it the perfect gift.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - December 26, 2018
Great product Nice and Sturdy! This is my Ultimate Go to Male housewarming Gift! This product sells itself.
Bottle Opener Magnet
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our Bottle Opener magnet as a gift. We love it so much, we purchase 3 for friends and family members. Stuck to my refrigerator, Does not move when opening a bottle, it's great. Also, a great conversation piece!
Love it!
By Mesha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OGDEN, UT) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice, my client loved this along with his glass mugs and matching coasters. Great gift!
Awesome!
By Trudianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted for Father's Day. Sturdy and very well made.
Very pleased with the quality
By Victoria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a friend who brews his own beer in his new home. Very pleased with the colors and quality. Also, purchased one for my husband for Fathers Day and one for our son who is a passionate beer drinker and brews his own beer.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - November 18, 2017
Absolutely Love it!Great Quality nice and sturdy. Fit right on side of my Fridge!This company never lets me down!!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 28, 2017
I ordered these magnets for my groomsmen. The decal looks absolutely perfect and the magnets are even stronger than I expected, very pleased!
Really cute & functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport , NY) - October 22, 2017
Very strong magnet
Gorgeous
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arleta, CA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came super early. Looks super nice, quality is better than expected. Size is just perfect. Dad is going to love it!
Heavy duty and practical
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this bottle opener as gifts for several friends. I had to finally purchase one for my husband for Valentine's Day because he was jealous and wanted one of his own for our bar. It is very large and very heavy duty. Easy to open a bottle and caps stick to the opener. Graphic is detailed and looks like wood. The opener adheres well to the side of the refrig and will not fall off. It is an expensive item, but I waited for a sale price and even used an online coupon. A great gift for any bar owner. You will not be disappointed.
Loved it!
By Dina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Premium Brew Personalized Magnetic Bottle Opener as a gift to my friend's new Bar- it was just perfect and exactly as described!
Perfect for Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 29, 2016
I was worried about the quality of the product because of its price, but when it came in and my brother opened it, I was pleasantly surprised! It looked amazing and worked great!

Perfect for gifts!
Love
By dean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 and they both turned out awesome!!! Such good quality and an awesome price. PERFECT gifts.
Looks great
By Kirsten R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. I bought it as a gift so haven't tried it out but the look is great.
Great Gift
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd time ordering from this company, very satisfied with rheir high quality products
Nice product
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice and heavy duty product. Well worth the money.
personalized magnetic bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 9, 2016
Very impressed with the quality of this item. After I received it I ordered two more for Christmas gifts.
Love it!
By Brittney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , MN) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. Very good quality, doesnt look or feel cheap
Nice!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift-- arrived promptly, looks great !
Bottle opener
By Martine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bottle opener for a house-warming gift for a family who is building a Mexican villa, so the personalization option added a creative and fun vibe to the gift! Great quality and it's incredibly sturdy! So happy with this item!
Great Gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a Father's Day gift. It was really done well with great detail and coloring
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice