Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make A Family Engraved Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Picture Frame - Together We Make A Family - 15369
Average Customer Review: star rating (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Frame
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was not as shown on website - it was BETTER. Beautifully engraved and solid glass material. I am buying more for Christmas presents.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 10, 2022
Great product. Looks amazing and was a perfect Mother’s Day gift
Excellent Valentine’s Day gift
By Chad T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality and clarity
EXCELLENCE & PURE HAPPINESS
By Ebony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is amazing. Pictures does not do this product justice!!! My colleagues and I did secret Santa and my person loves picture frames so this is what I ordered. My person doesn't show emotions and she opened her gift and it brought happy tears to her eyes!!!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, NH) - November 18, 2021
I ordered two of the "together we make a family" glass frames, one for each of my daughters and their families, and they are absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas. The shipping was very fast, and the box was very well packed to prevent breaking. I have since ordered a few more items from them, and I know I will be a customer of theirs for as long as they're in business. I would recomment this company to everyone!
New Baby
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NM) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has become my go to gift for a new baby. It is always well received!
Very nice gift.
By Tanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift. It was very nice. It was the perfect gift.
Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2021
My mother in law loved her engraved family reflections frame.
Together We Make a Family Engraved Reflections Frame
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. It is a wonderful way to display a family photo. The quality is top notch and would definitely order this again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 14, 2019
I love ?? my frame! I ordered it and came fast. It was everything I wanted. The picture fits perfect and the etchings were great. Originally the feet were not in package so I emailed company and they sent them out immediately. I will be ordering again
picture frame
By jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaumont, NY) - June 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item it is very beautiful and just what i wanted. I will for sure be using this site again.
Amazing frame
By Nada F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame, and was delivered well wrapped and in an excellent condition.
Just like Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 14, 2019
My mom loved her gift. I was delivered fast and intact. I would recommend for others.
Awesome
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for Mother’s Day
Amazing
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens , FL) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it.
High quality
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually impressed by the weight and finish of this product and the amazing abilities to put any picture you want. My mother was highly impressed with this Christmas gift.
My family love the frames
By TRUCDAO H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three customized frames for my husband, my mom, and my sister. They all love them. My aunt is asking me to order her one, but it seems running out of stock and the price went from $17.99 to $29.99. :(
Family
By Chrismonde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow wow and wow wonderful
Family Picture frame
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - October 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame. Great service. Thanks so much!
We make a family
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer , MI) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item! It arrived in a timely matter! My daughter n law loved it also. I will be ordering other items soon
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, KY) - May 14, 2018
I ordered this picture frame with my Mom and Dad's picture and all of our names including mom, dad, my siblings and me. Had it delivered to her for Mother's Day and she Loved it!!! She said she cried it was so beautiful. Highly recommend buying this for a loved one.
Excellent Gift
By Eduardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift that shows the importance of family. Product is of good quality.
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - March 27, 2018
Wow what a great picture frame and it is so well made. I cannot wait to give it to my niece on Mother's Day.
Yes! Good quality
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast delivery, unique gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - February 7, 2018
Back in December. I purchase this frame for my mom for Christmas and had to order another one for my aunt, so It can cheer her up and she absolutely loved it!
Family time
By Maranda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received very timely and wrapped to protect. I bought this for my best friend and his family who is in his last few months of life. It creates a long lasting, meaningful piece of art..Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 29, 2017
I purchased this frame for my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loved it! This will be a great gift for a loved one or a gift for yourself.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield , MI) - December 17, 2017
I brought this frame as a Secret Santa gift and she absolutely loved it!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2017
I bought this for my friend as a Christmas gift and it looks amazing
The detail is definitely there
I was scared at first cause of the price
I figured it's to good to be true
But
It was worth every penny and then some
Defiantly one of my best purchases!!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 14, 2017
Loved it!
Love this
By Bianca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart detail with the name is really nice. My parents loved it. The actual photo frame that is gold does look a little cheap but still a great detail none the less
Love It!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great anniversary gift. Well made and it arrived on time as promised.
Very satisfied about this photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 22, 2017
A very delicate personalized photo frame with excellent and rapid shipping service.
I bought it for my wife and she likes it very much.
Thanks for this high quality gift.
Amazing
By Lashounna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames I purchased were amazing. My stepmother and mother in law love them
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - May 15, 2017
Bought this for my mother-in-law. It came out beautiful. She absolutely loved it. Thank you for making her day so special!
Beautiful
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, WI) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely beautiful! I will be reordering more soon!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 13, 2017
I sent this to my granddaughter and husband for the arrival of their new baby. They said it was the perfect personalized frame with the names of the family. Nice frame size with a stand too. Very pleased indeed. A perfect gift for many different occasions.
Together we make a family
By Gwendolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its great, great gift, i have purchase #5 they all love it family members names and they can place a family photo very nice !
Great item
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and I like the puzzle piece idea along with picture for the family
Great frame
By Christin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Q exactly what I thought it would be. Not fragile feeling. Would only like the option to have a horizontal 4x6.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice