Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Flower Girl Personalized Kids Shirt customer reviews

Personalized The Flower Girl T-Shirt - 15410
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Shirt
By JOSHUA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCONUT CREEK, FL) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as I ordered it, I was very pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - May 28, 2019
The shirt was perfect. The material was soft and the writing looked wonderful.
Flower girl shirt
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this shirt. The flower girl wore it before and after the wedding.
Great buy!
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park , GA) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy how fast it came, I ordered 2 shirts for the flower girls for a wedding, they fit perfect, no mistakes, looks exactly like online, the quality of the shirt is great! I will definitely order more in the future!
Flower girl
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , OH) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, just like every thing I have bought from you. Fast deliver too.
Flower girl Tee exceptionally fantastic
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Tee is so perfect for after or before dress up. She can relax in it and enjoy with ease & know she did her job.
The Flower Girl Personalized Shirt
By Tawana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love. This personalized shirt is gorgeous.
great t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - May 10, 2016
great idea for gift for the flower girl. t shirt has good quality and very cute picture is accurate
Perfect Way to Ask Flower Girl!
By Hannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt to ask my niece to be the flower girl in my wedding. I loved that I could personalize it with her name and write in whatever little duties she would be doing. I am so excited to give it to her and I know she will be so excited to wear it! Shipping was fast and easy, no issues!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - March 12, 2016
These shirts look great and I'm happy with the personal touch I was able to add. Can't wait to give them to my flower girls.
flower girl shirt
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, love that you can customize for the childs duties & personality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice