Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bat Mitzvah Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Bat Mitzvah Keepsake - 15417
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Terrific Bat Mitzvah Gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd personalized Bat Mitzvah Gift I ordered from Personalization Mall. The engraving is done beautifully. I included my own message. My 2 granddaughters and my great niece “ loved these very beautiful, personal, and meaningful gifts. It’s an ideal gift.
Absolutely Beautiful Gift for Bar/Bat Mitzvah or Conversion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 1, 2021
I selected the verse: May this wonderful occasion be an inspiration to you throughout your life. May the wisdom of the Torah inspire you always. I put my Chosen Hebrew name in the Torah scroll as I chose Miriam Chaya and put Mikvah beneath it to honor my conversion and where the verse had Mazal Tov - I put the date in Hebrew of my conversion. You will need to have an easel-type stand to hold it - mine is so beautiful and I am so pleased that I put it immediately on my desk to enjoy every time I sit down in my favorite room at home.
Bat Mitzvah Gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was elated to find this item. I personalized it for my granddaughter and she loved it. It was an “extra” gift...that she will have for many years to come. It really is a perfect gift for a Bat Mitzvah. The quality and detail is excellent and very reasonably priced. A truly beautiful gift.
Affordable Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 4, 2021
I bought this for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah and it is simply gorgeous. It is heirloom quality. Quick turn around. Excellent customer service.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 3, 2019
They did a great job with this product. I highly recommend. It came out just beautiful!
Wonderful Bat Mitvah Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 2, 2019
You can't believe how perfect this gift is. It is special and different and any Bat Mitzvah girl will love it! Love the wording and design!!
10 STARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUPITER, FL) - May 20, 2019
5 stars not high enough. I’m 69 yrs old and this was the best gift I’ve ever given. I made a typo and your customer service without hesitation or cost sent me a corrected one. Best service ever. Why can’t all companies be like yours. Sincerely THANK YOU!
Perfect
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - September 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my niece. Such a wonderful keepsake to remind her of her special day! I highly recommend this gift!
Bat mitvah keepsake
By Alexandria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was adored by the receiver. The quality is excellent. I would purchase this item again.
Beautiful
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, WI) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item was given as a gift, the recipient really liked it
Bat Mitzvah keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 23, 2016
My Friend and I were very pleased with the quality and out come of the product. WE w;uld certainly use your site again
Bat Mitzvah Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 30, 2018
Very nice, great gift. Excellent and fast delivery
Not Enough Room for Inscription
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New rochelle, NY) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I made this gift for my friend and didn't realize there wasn't enough room for the full date. This is utterly ridiculous. How can a company do such a thing. I am very disappointed. Also is there no sense what so ever. How could she be bat mitzvah on June 24, 201. There has to be some reasonable check and an inquiry as to what I really meant.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice