Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bar Mitzvah Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Bar Mitzvah Keepsake - 15419
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized keepsake came out beautifully and I’m excited to see recipient open gift!
Beautiful! And Feels like Crystal.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I opened this keepsake for our grandchild. It feels so substantial, more like crystal than acrylic. I highly recommend this product.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 19, 2020
When I received this item, I gasped at how beautifully made it was. I am very much looking forward to giving this to my nephew. Thank you for a GREAT product!!
Loving it!
By Leon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Gift was very well received by my grandson. He thought it was an amazing gift. everything about it was well done...
Magnificent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa park, NY) - February 16, 2019
Magnificent! Looks like glass. Put light below and when illuminated, breathtaking.
Magnificent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa park, NY) - February 16, 2019
Magnificent! Looks like glass. Put light below and when illuminated, breathtaking.
Plaque
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and engraving is just right!
Perfect
By Pam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Delivered as stated.
Crystal Clear and Professionally Written
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - June 14, 2016
This product is good to give to a friend who can remember you forever. It has a crystal clear background with professional writing in it. Its definitely a memorable keepsake.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice