Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bridesmaid Personalized Wine Charm customer reviews

Personalized Wine Charm - Bachelorette - 15456
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bridesmaid gifts
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for our gift bag for our wedding party
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, NJ) - June 3, 2021
Thank you so much, these will be perfect for the Bridal shower, just wanted to get something little for the wonderful bridesmaids in my daughters wedding
Absolutely perfect
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Bridesmaids and they turned out absolutely perfect! The girls loved them and they were a great way to keep track of our champagne glasses on the big day!
What I Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 6, 2018
Using for bridal shower. Product is as described. I have no doubt that these will be enjoyed.
loved them
By HOPE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are a perfect gift to keep even could attach to a key chain after
Absolutely beautiful!!!.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 15, 2017
My fiancé & I are doing a peacock theme for our wedding. I came across peacock toasting glasses I fell in love with that I had our names engraved + date. My fiancé was bummed it didn't say groom on his. Came across these charms by accident. Ordered groom and bride with our names on it . He was like a little boy at Christmas time. As soon as we decide who will be our actual wedding party. We will order again and get the rest of our wedding parties w/names. We both were very impressed !
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2016
Very cute idea and great price
Cute!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little charm is the perfect touch for my friend's wedding day! She loved that it was personalized for her! The color selection was quite big and I was very happy that I could have her colors on the charm itself! Would recommend this item!
Bachelorette Personalized Wine Charm
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phildelphia, PA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter's bridal party. They will be used at the head table so that everyone will know where to sit. I loved the font and size.
Wine charm
By Jonie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maid of Honor was happy with this little token.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice