Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teacher Quotes Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bag - Teacher Quotes - 15483
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Teacher's Gift
By Mia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's 1st grade teacher as a end of year gift. She loves totes to carry all her teaching supplies around. She is going to love it!
Great tote bag
By Karin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice and the recipient loved it! I only wish that there was an inside pocket on the big tote.
Great size
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great quality tote. Very song and spacious. The letters very vibrant. Love it
Great size
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size bag, material very thick and strong. Lettering was great. Overall love the quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 11, 2019
I bought 3 of these for my kid’s teachers. They all loved them! I’m going to but more next year!
Teacher gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale , FL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality
Good quality
By Jade D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borger, TX) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was larger than expected. Good surprise. Thicker fabric made it better quality. Super cute.
Supreme Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, NY) - December 28, 2018
I ordered this bag for my newly certified teacher daughter for Christmas and she loved it! It’s exactly the right size and is supreme in both value and quality. The picture and description on the website were very accurate. I am super pleased with my purchase.
Great tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - November 4, 2018
I purchased the apple bag for my daughter's teacher last year and I loved it so much I decided to buy one with a different print for her teacher this year. The quality of the bag is very good. It is thick and seems durable. The print is very nice with great colors. I absolutely love it. I recommended it to my sister in law who works at a school and she purchased several of them for her co-workers who loved them just as much as I do.
Teacher Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 11, 2018
This was a gift for a teacher. She LOVED it!!!
High quality!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I've bought these bags as end-of-year teacher gifts for my kids' teachers. They are heavy-weight, large canvas bags. The bag arrives quickly and the graphic looks just as pictured. I have my kids write their names and the year in the bottom corner of the bag so the teachers will smile and remember them when they use the bag. Maybe PM could make a small tag/flap (even a pocket?) on the inside that could be used for that purpose? Thanks PM for another wonderful product!
Good quality
By Gwen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son’s 4th grade teacher. She loved the gift. It will be put to good use. Simple and very practical.
Beautiful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - March 18, 2018
Beautiful bag, turned out very nice, good gift for teachers
Perfect
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my son's teacher ! It arrived with in reasonable time and it appeared just like the product description! I would recommend this to anyone ! Great quality and price too !
Teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - June 24, 2017
I purchased five different bags as end of year gifts. The quality exceeded my expectations and the colors are so vibrant. (true to the image seen) My children's teachers loved their new tote bags. I highly recommend them since they make a beautiful and useful gift for teachers that always have books and papers to carry.
Great quality
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a teacher gift so I haven't used it as a bag and can't comment on durability. The quality of the canvas, stitching and graphic are excellent though. I highly recommend it!
Teacher gift
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bag for my sons teacher as a thank you gift.
Perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion , IA) - June 10, 2017
Bought two of these for my kid's teachers at the end of the year. Great size for the price and well done. The teachers loved them.
An excellent, practical and high quality gift!
By Mehjabeen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end of the year was around the corner and we just had our school's teacher appreciation week so I had a few weeks to come up with gifts for my daughter's teachers. I got each of them a tote bag and gifted them with a sweet (cookies or chocolate bar) and hand written notes from my daughter and myself. For my daughter's Spanish teacher this was awesome because she needed a new bag to carry her school things in. I think she was truly touched by how practical the item was and by the saying on the bag. All the teachers loved how the bags were personalized with their names.
The tote bags are all a generous size, of good quality and worth the money.
Great!
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag, very large. Was a gift and the recipient was very pleased.
Nice personalized bag for teacher.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - December 11, 2016
This is a nice size bag. Great personalized teacher gift.
Personalized teacher tote bag
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect teacher's gift! The teachers loved it! Great size, very roomy for the price listed. . Fast shipment,got my order before time stated. Thanks personalizationmall!
Terrific Teacher Gift!
By CATHERINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG GROVE, IL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this tote bag to my grandson's preschool teacher. Great quality fabric, nice and roomy for all the things teachers take to and from school. The personalization makes it a super special gift for an end of the school year thank you. What a great way to truly say thank you to those Super Power Teachers.
Perfect
By Jaime L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is durable and big for the price. It was a present for a recent graduate and she loved it!
Teachers appreciated
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers truly appreciate their personalized gifts. Well done and good quality. The canvas bags were a good size.
Great Teacher Gift!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my son's teachers and I was very impressed with the quality and the size of them. I used Groupon so I got them at half price and then filled them with goodies. The teachers loved them!
Awesome
By Oksana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase, quality is great. Definitely worth the purchase
Very nice bag for teacher
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is really nice. The size and material is great! I loved the font and how the name blends in with the rest of the words. I bought this for my daughter's teacher.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, WY) - April 18, 2016
Very pleased with the fast shipping. It was sent as a gift, so I haven't seen it, but the recipient liked it! What a useful and personal gift!
Faye
By Faye D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The totes were as beautiful as seen on the web. My daughters teachers were so happy and appreciative for this gift that they sent me cards expressing their gratitude which simply made my day.
Excellent product!
By Genevieve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for!
looks great for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - May 16, 2015
I got this bag for my friend and it is made with good quality fabric and is a good size for being a teacher.
teacher tote
By MARISOL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT DORA, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Fantastic
By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montverde, FL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size is big enough for a teacher to carry home everything she needs!
Great Tote Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 9, 2015
Very nice quality and large size. Perfect for teacher gift!
Bruno
By Shopper (Canada) - May 5, 2015
Excellent
Teacher Tote Bag
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so much more than I expected! It's very well made and much larger than I thought! Showed it off to my coworkers and they all loved it as much as I did that they ordered for themselves! Highly recommend!
Terrific Gift!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter teaches middle school (possible path to sainthood!) and she loved this tote bag. She was very impressed with the quality and size.
Very unique
By dianna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
In a world of soaps and bubble bath gifts for teachers, this really stands out. Every teacher needs a bag and one with their name on it is that much better. The teacher appreciated the thoughtfulness and was very happy with her gift.
Great teacher gift
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality tote that seems durable. Personalization looks terrific. The teachers loved them for their gifts.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice