Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tractor Time Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallet - Tractor Time - 15489
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable wallet!
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is very cute and perfect for my grandson to encourage him to start saving money for doing chores. He is a big John Deere fan so this wallet was perfect for him!
Tractor wallet
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is absolutely going to love his wallet. So cute and great quality!!
Great product, price, and super fast delivery!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet was purchased for a little boy who loves John Deere. He loves it, it was just right. It came in alot quicker than expected as well.
Super cute!
By Felicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest wallets. Exactly what I wanted for my boys and they absolutely love them. They are easy for them to open and close and fit perfectly into their little pockets. Very happy with this item and would recommend to anyone who's thinking about buying it! Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Tractor walket
By carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hephzibah, GA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased several items through personalize mall. Have never been disappointed. Great products
Great gift
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 3 year old who is obsessed with Tractors. It is easy for him or anyone to use as it stays secure with Velcro. Really good quality and bright graphics.
learning to save money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple Plain, MN) - February 12, 2020
This was a gift for a four year old, who lost both grandparents last year.
When I was invited to the party I wanted to buy something that would represent those two. Therefore I did a tractor and a saying "Work hard=play harder for his grandpa, and his grandma was a saver and clearance shopper, therefore a safe place for his to store his money and gift cards.

He and his parents and guests loved it!

Sturdy wallet
By Dona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several other wallets and all are a good quality. This is for a tractor loving grandson
Love it
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , MO) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely loved it
Love my product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, GA) - March 26, 2018
My order arrived at great time! The product was exactly what I ordered! Just loved my product! Thanks for your helping me make a little boys Birthday Happy!!!!!
extreamly Happy
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 wallets for grandkids for Christmas. they are well made and colors are vibrant. I know the Grandkids will love them
So cute!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet came out so cute! I can't wait to give it to my nephew!
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - June 25, 2016
I have purchased these wallets for all of my grandsons and they love them! The quality is excellent, the design is great and the boys love the personalization of the theme and their names. Makes a super birthday gift with some shopping money inside!
Birthday Present
By Katrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, AR) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a birthday present for my 7-year old son. He absolutely LOVES it! And it has his name on it, so that makes it even better. It seems like good quality and looks great!
Perfect
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nauvoo, IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 different boys wallets and was very pleased! Great quality...my Grandsons will love them!,
Love it!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, KY) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest wallet ever! Love it!
Kids wallet
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 10, 2020
The items arrived on time. However, they were so large there was no way for 7 year olds to fit them in their pockets. Personalization was had to read because it was white on yellow.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice