Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Anniversary Personalized Tea Light Candle Holder customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Tea Light Candle Holder - 15498
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very nice item
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - June 11, 2022
This item came out perfectly! It’s gorgeous. Shiny, beautifully engraved & lovely. And it arrived in just a few days.
Very nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 9, 2022
The engraving was just as I had requested, and it looks very elegant.
Perfect!
By Lupe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something with the silver color and wax for my son and daughter-in-law's 16th Wedding Anniversary, and lo and behold this absolutely lovely personalized candle holder appeared. It's hefty, but compact, and mirror-like with nice script. Very satisfied!
Personalized tea light holder
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. A little hard to read but. Wry satisfied.
Happy Anniversary Tea Light Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - February 5, 2022
I ordered this tea light holder in the past. I was so pleased with it that I just ordered two more for upcoming anniversaries. It's heavy and good quality. It looks great and doesn't take up much room.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - December 10, 2021
Very elegant 25th Anniversary Gift!
Good Quality
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the block was nice because it was heavy enough to stay in place when set down. Nice engravment.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATESVILLE, NC) - August 25, 2021
Wonderful Gift for my daughter and son in law
Tea light candle holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 19, 2021
Beautiful everything I hoped for. My daughter will love her anniversary gift. Very original and different loved it!!!
Impressive
By Michaline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As other purchasers have noted, this item is a beautiful, heavy weight t-light holder that is even more lovely engraved with flowing script. I wanted something memorable for an anniversary but nothing that would take up a lot of space or intrude on the recipients' decor. This is perfect. You can turn the script side to the back if you don't want the words evident. It's very heavy and shiny. I am proud to give this as a 20th anniversary gift.
Memorable keepsake !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - October 13, 2020
Very nice keepsake for a memorable time in your married life. Got this for our good friends who celebrated 40 years together as man & wife.
Beautiful 3 Tealight Silver Candle Holder, Engraved
By Petra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! My daughter and her husband just loved this for their anniversary! Tell me thing I was disappointed in was the box it was not as sturdy as I thought it would be and so it was a little smooshed I just ended up putting it in a different box!
Beautiful
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters look amazing on the mirror finish. I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of this item. It feels heavier which makes me think of safety for use with candles.
Happy 1st Anniversary
By Bonnie J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our children celebrated their 1st wedding anniversary and this was the perfect gift. This gift was meant to light the way towards a brighter future together.
Amazing tea light holder
By JM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these and was very impressed with quality as well as the engraving. It arrived in a timely manner and look beautiful.
omg so nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 13, 2019
I ordered this tea light candle holder and had it personalized. It came out so nice I just love it!
Awesome Wedding Gift as well
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the wording from "happy Anniversary" to "to have and to hold" to turn this into a beautiful wedding gift. High quality beautiful product! Super fast regular shipping as well!
Lovely gift!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a sentimental wedding gift and found it in this candle holder, even though it is listed as an anniversary gift. This works since you can personalize each section. It is absolutely beautiful, and very reasonably priced as well. Super fast regular shipping as well! Overall a win!
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DesPeres , MO) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tea light holder was the perfect gift to help my sister-in-law have a little momento for years to come!
Great anniversay gift!
By Marcy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 Tea Light Candle Holders for family members celebrating milestone wedding anniversaries...everyone loved them! They are a beautiful presentation of excellent quality and reasonable price.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is quite heavy and beautifully engraved. Excellent quality. It looks like a silver brick. I purchased it as a silver anniversary gift for my sister. I am sure she will be thrilled.
Five Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 11, 2019
Arrived quickly and great quality.
Ideal for first anniversary
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Much smaller than I thought it would be but still good value for the price
Beautiful gift
By Chari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - July 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle holder is beautiful. I gave it as a gift and they loved it.
nice
By scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harris, MN) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the overall quality of the item was great. the personalization was exactly as portrayed on the website.
Candle holder
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERSAILLES, IN) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very elegant and stylish. Was enjoyed by everyone
Tea Light Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - July 5, 2017
Beautiful product. Friends I gave it to loved it.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville , IL) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and had it personalized with the names and dates for a 25th wedding anniversary. The recipients loved it. It looked very elegant.
anniversary gift
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the personalized tea light candle holder. It not only looks beautiful but couldn't believe how fast it was delivered.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - January 24, 2017
This is Beautiful!! I can't believe how lovely the whole thing looked. It's priced very reasonable but looks & feels like it's much more expensive that it is. I'm very proud to give this to my daughter & son-in law as an anniversary gift. The engraving is perfect, I wouldn't hesitate to order anything from them again.
Great gift!
By Alvis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend.She loves it! Nice quality. Not too big. Engraving was excellent. Fast shipping too. I would buy this again.
Beautiful
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatlinburg, TN) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 50th anniversary gift for friends. I can't wait to give it to them. It turned out to be more beautiful than I had imagined. I know that they will love it. This is the second gift I have bought from Personalization Mall and I have been very happy with both the quality of the product and the service I received.
Happy Customer
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful- sturdy, good quality, precise engraving. Very happy with it. I would recommend this product and this web page to my friends.
Awesome gift
By P. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I will say this is a very very good gift for close friends and relatives. I changed the writing a little bit to fit to the occasion which was a religious celebration. It was a hit!. My friend and her husband loved it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 11, 2015
bought this as a wedding gift, choosing "none" for the # of years . worked great. the item is sturdy and beautiful. feels and looks like quality. Thank you for such a great gift for my friends!
Happy Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 27, 2021
I liked the engraving but the contrast of the script on the mirror was dull! It shows better in the sample. That said the recipients LOVED IT and thought it was special. That's all that matters.
2nd timer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 16, 2018
very happy with the speed of delivery and quality of product the candleholder was much heavier than I expected
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice