Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Always Photo Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Greeting Card - Love Always - 15524
Average Customer Review: star rating (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely perfect. everyone should be purchasing their cards from personalization mall.....XOXOX
Valentine Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 1, 2022
Turned out great!
Valentine’s Day card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2021
Came out better than I thought. Gorgeous
So perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 9, 2021
Such a beautiful card with classic b&w and then the pop of Red - perfect for valentines and so special to enclose my personal message
Beautifully done
By AMMIE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, GA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another one this card is beautiful
Perfect!!!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!
Great Card
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly what I ordered the imaging was executed well
Beautiful
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenvale, NY) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice and worth the price.
Amazing card
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was beautiful my husband loved it
Greetings card
By Roxanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Valentines for my significant other and she loved it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El cajon, CA) - February 20, 2020
Great product she loves it this page has good products I will continue shopping from here
Perfect
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenelg, MD) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , CA) - February 16, 2020
This service is awesome. The quality is spectacular.
Better deal than Hallmark
By Elise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
How awesome! A personalized card with a photo you upload at an amazing price. I think all my cards will be from here!!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, IA) - October 4, 2019
I had purchased something else which gave me free shipping and being able to create a personalized card, inside and out for $4 is so worth it and so much better than finding a generic card costing twice as much! It was a huge hit as well. Will definitely do this again!
Perfect wedding card
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect personalized card for our dear friends' wedding gift!
Beautiful Card - Frame Worthy
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now I know where to go for personalized cards. But this one was so PERFECT and I can't wait to give it to my daughter in law at her bridal shower. It's as nice as the gifts itself. I have a feeling it will go straight to a frame. I ordered photo in matte finish and it is superb (no glare) and the card stock is heavy duty. The font is perfect and looks contemporary but easy to read. I will be ordering again. I used PM for both of our children's wedding needs.
Gift
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect card to go with the gifts
wedding card
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 3, 2019
Thanks guys.
Personalized Card
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, LOVE this card. Turned out amazing and so happy to have been able to give it to my boyfriend. He was very surprised and absolutely loved how personal it was. He has since framed it.
Love cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McSherrystown , PA) - February 18, 2019
The love card that I had ordered for Valentine’s Day was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations I would really recommend it to anybody that would want to order from this company
Awesome beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort benning, GA) - February 18, 2019
So beautiful and true to picture!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 16, 2019
My wife loved these cards. Thank you.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - February 15, 2019
It was perfect my wife loved it
Personal Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Helen, MI) - February 14, 2019
I really love how my personal card turned out. Very worth the money!!!
I Love This!
By CATHERINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADING RIVER, NY) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personal card! Love it! The card came out very nice.
Card
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality and beautiful. Great price!!
Card
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality and beautiful. Great price!!
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 23, 2018
Spectacular!! Very impressed with the quality & beauty of this card! I've purchased more since: to add to my gifts! Thank you for allowing such an incredible personal touch! Highly recommended!
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 23, 2018
Spectacular!! Very impressed with the quality & beauty of this card! I've purchased more since: to add to my gifts! Thank you for allowing such an incredible personal touch! Highly recommended!
Great
By Madalyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice. I dont like how the name has to go in that specific spot cause it covered our faces. Also I would of liked to have more writing in the middle but it was fine.
It’s perfect
By Leidy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon PA, PA) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is I love it, everything I have bought in here is always good quality, fast shipping and looks great. Thanks I’m sure my kids will love it too.
Beautiful!
By Iris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how professional the card looks. The photo is glossy and turned out crystal clear. The personalized message inside is just what I was looking for not a blank interior. Created it for my wedding anniversary and my husband loved it! “This is a keeper!” Is what he said. The cost was less than a Hallmark greeting card and 100 times more special.
Great quality!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is exactly like the picture!! Picture is very clear. I decided to leave the body part blank so that I could write out by hand everything I wanted to say considering there was a lot. I love it and can’t wait to give it to my girlfriend as part of my 6 month gift!!
Super cute
By Tatianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the option to create a card when I was headed to check out! It definitely wowed my husband the personalized card on top of all the nice personalized gifts I had for him. The card finishes as very nice specially for the price. I recommend you not to skip this item before checking out
Anniversary card
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, MN) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job!! Loved the card!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - March 6, 2018
My husband loved his Valentine's Day card. I used a photo from our engagement photo session to make it extra special. The quality of the card was outstanding.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - February 26, 2018
Personalization Mall hardly ever disappoints. This purchase was no exception. The cards came out beautifully. I can't wait for my bf to see it.
Photo Card Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MI) - February 26, 2018
I was very pleased with my purchase. The card was very nice quality. I would encourage anyone purchasing a card to write more than what is showed on their example. The card looks very blank with a few words
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice