Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Greeting Card - Hugs & Kisses - 15583
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So worth it
By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTON, CA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am bad at sending cards...this option to include with my mom's gift was a life saver and made me look really good to my mom! :)
She was able to see recent photos of her grankids....GREAT QUALITY.
Excellent
By Kristy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEOSHO, MO) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved loved loved the final outcome
Personalized card
By Keelin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drums, PA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautifully! The pictures were very clear. This card was a top notch gift!
Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was great quality. It looked better in person then it does in pictures. My mother adored it.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - May 10, 2021
Loved this so much
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - May 5, 2021
Making your own personal card makes it so much better. In these Covid times to give my mom pictures of us on her Mother’s Day card is priceless. She loved it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 27, 2021
I love items. Very clear pictures
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 27, 2021
I loved my items.. Pictures were very clear.. I love it.. Thanks PMall
Mother’s Day Card
By becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this card, Was able to personalize from the inside out and say exactly what I wanted to make it more unique and personable.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 2, 2019
This card was lovely! This was the first card I have ever bought from this site and I will happily say it won’t be the last! The quality was stunning!
Beautiful!
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special card for your mother!! The photos came out perfect, and you can write your own message. My mom loved the card, and will treasure it forever!! Highly recommend :0)
So Beautiful
By Vicky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is absolutely stunning. I know my mom will cry at how great this turned out. I can't wait until Mother's Day.
A nice touch!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - June 7, 2016
My mother loved her mother's day card she was more excited about her card than the actual gifts I bought. She was so eager to show it off the the family! This is a nice quality card I would most definitely buy again!
Mother's Day card
By Shnae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn heights, MI) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved the card thank you so much
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - April 19, 2016
This card is awesome. I got it for my grandkids to give to their mom for her 40th birthday!
Fabulous
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the quality and personal touch. Both the plaque and card came out GREAT!
Better than expected
By Levar H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRO: Quality of end product was better than expected. Decent card stock and decent print quality.
CON: limited to only jpeg image type
Mother's Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxine, NY) - May 2, 2021
It's really sweet. Wish it came in a matte finish as well as the glossy. Hope my Mom will like it next week.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice