Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Dog Bone Pet Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bone Pet Pillow - 15594
Average Customer Review: star rating (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 2, 2023
Pillow is great. Soft and fuzzy. I put it in the corner of my couch as a little reminder of where my favorite fur baby laid. Each time I look at it, it brings back great memories! Embroidery is beautiful.
Comfy dog bone pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 16, 2023
Delivery was faster than expected. Pillow was adorable and soft. My dog laid on it immediately. She seemed to be satisfied with this birthday gift.
Great pillows
By Sherrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb City, MO) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great! Very soft and fast delivery. Definitely worth the price
Beautiful pillow
By Bobbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our little pup loves his pillow. Cute in his crate and cozy look for people like me who has everything in its place.
Perfect Memorial!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - December 23, 2022
This pillow was better than I thought. Soft. Perfect size. Our pup died suddenly. This is a great reminder of all of his love.
Perfect Memorial!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - December 23, 2022
This pillow was better than I thought. Soft. Perfect size. Our pup died suddenly. This is a great reminder of all of his love.
Good quality
By Theresa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, as described, easy transaction, arrived quickly
Best Pet Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 14, 2022
These pillows are soft and comfy. The names are printed clearly and all my grand pups love them!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 6, 2022
A bit larger than I thought, but super soft and he will love to play and cuddle with it.
perfect dog Christmas present
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dog bone is a perfect size and gift for our grand dog. Our family will love the gesture of including Wookie on our gift list.
Personalized Dog Bone Pillow
By Migdalia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Pet Pillow came out totally Awesome, Extremely Pleased with this Purchase.
Dog bone pillow
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog had a similar toy that obsessed over until there was nothing left. He’s a 90 pound lab so it’s funny to see him with the bone in his mouth even when he sleeps.
Personalized bone shaped pillow
By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the 2 pillows I ordered, for my 2 BFF"s. I am extremely pleased with the quality and the fact that they are absolutely adorable. I received my order within a week. The website was very user friendly and the prices very reasonable.
Precious!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve purchased this as a gift. Very well made, good size. I purchased the small one for a yorkie and the large one for a poodle, though the larger size would be good for larger dogs as well. The ability to personalize it made this a perfect gift!!!
Dog Bone Pet Pillow
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for Chopper who is recovering from surgery to repair a torn ACL. He and his caregiver are both very pleased.
Birthday presents for Litter mates
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog bone pillows I ordered were done to perfection............correct spelling and color for each pillow I ordered. The quality of the pillow is good and I love that it has a zipper and can be washed.
Perfect puppy pillow
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who is getting a puppy in a couple of weeks. It turned out perfectly and was even bigger and fluffier than I’d expected.
Always a hit gift for a new puppy
By melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany Beach, DE) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my go to gifts - the owners love it with the name on it and it’s always bigger than the pups but they seem to drag it around and snuggle w it everywhere.
WONDERFUL PUPPY PRESENT
By RAY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, NC) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUR LITTLE SHORKIE LOVES HER PILLOW. VERY QUICK SHIP. PERFECT PILLOW FOR DOGS.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 15, 2022
I actually purchased two of these bones one for each of my granddaughter‘s dogs and gave it to them as a gift. I had no idea how much each of the dogs would love this pillow. Both dogs are still to this day months later walking around with the bone pillow. I don’t know if there’s something in the material or in the fabric that makes the dog love it but I’m telling you both my grandchildren‘s dogs absolutely love this pillow.
Great Dog Bone Billow
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogrammed dog bone pillow is great. It's good quality, and my dog's name looks fantastic on it. I love it.
Adorable plush!
By Mirella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the plush, and her pup loved it even more :)
Great product
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this pillow five times now for different dogs in the family. They are cute, fun, and durable.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NC) - February 8, 2022
It's a good size pillow that is soft and sweet.
Excellent
By Precious L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Heights, TX) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a friend as a gift for their fur baby and she loved it.
Small Bone Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 28, 2022
Super cute pillows. The dogs toss them around more than use them for a pillow, but they are a cute accent for their dog beds.
Our girl loves her pillow
By Thunyaluck G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my son’s dog. It’s soft and tiny, and she can’t stop to carry her pillow everywhere lol
Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 18, 2022
Pillows are great. My Lab has one on his bed that he sleeps with. The second pillow is on my bed for snuggle time.yj
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 16, 2022
So happy with the dog bone pet pillow. Great quality. I just wish the lettering would have been bigger. Overall great product for the price.
great gift, super cute. arrived before Christmas
By barb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bolingbrook, IL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my daughters dog and wanted something special. I saw this dog bone pillow and ordered it. I was pleased with the quality and being personalized made in extra special. Love it!!!

I ordered it right before Christmas and it arrived on time.
My dog, Bailey, loved it!!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog loves the pillow! Her name is Bailey and she’s so happy with it. It’s very soft. We thought she would destroy it, but it’s pretty durable because she hasn’t. It does have a zipper, which I don’t love, but so far no issues. My dog has a bad paw so we got it for her to rest her paw on it.
Nice Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 27, 2021
Not exactly a dog pillow due to zipper but nice for show.
Love it!
By Julian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Quick shipping and pups loved it!!
Happy customer
By Annette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and so does my daughter's dog. Its big and he lays on it. Im glad Enzo loves it
For the pampered dog who has everything
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable dog pillow. It is a gift so I have not taken it out of its clear package yet. Looks well made. I am sure she will love it
Dog bone pillow with name
By Karen R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBRING, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 pillows..1 for my dog and 3 for friends' dogs for Christmas gifts.
Loved all of them and cannot wait for "Santa" to deliver!
Pillow Perfection!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 14, 2021
Love this sweet & soft dog pillow. The personalized writing in block style was perfect! Starbuck immediately used as an added bed must have! I highly recommend this shop for any personalized needs!
Wonderful Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 11, 2021
I LOVE MY PUPPIES PILLOW. I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HER ON XMAS. BIGGER THEN WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE VERY NICE. CAME QUICK
Great dog sized
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized looks great well made.
Soft and plush
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddog. He is an old French Bulldog. I hope he likes it. If not, his parents will.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice