Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Offset Picture Frame customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Offset Frame - 15595
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect memorial gift without being sad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 26, 2023
I love this frame! Designed it myself. This will be my go to memorial gift from now on. Love this site.
Elegance
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you are creating something in your head, you never really know what the finished product will be. It was beautiful and elegant, as a memorial for someone's memories, it was better than I expected. Thank you.
GREAT FRAME FOR GIFTING
By Therasa-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use design tool with clear instructions, helpful tips, and a wide variety of font/image options. The photo I've posted is the 'proof' that I was shown once I had finished with the personalization; I was happy with it and submitted the order, along with an order for the DIY Gift Box Kit. The frame arrived in perfect condition, packed in an individual frame box, which was then packed in a shipping box. The design looks exactly like the proof, and I am pleased with the quality of the frame, and the gift box.
Perfect
By Morena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frisco, TX) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. Very good quality
Great Product
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for the first time and everything about the process was easy. My product arrived very quickly and it was exactly as I had designed. Beautiful job and very good quality.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - September 17, 2017
I am very pleased with the customization and more than pleased with the speed of delivery. I ordered a customized frame and ha it within a week.
It is perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - September 4, 2016
I wanted something to commemorate the name of a puppy I sold...This turned out better than I expected and it is beautiful....I just love it...
DESIGNED WITH YOU IN MIND
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed making a "DESIGN YOUR OWN" frame. It was the perfect gift for her to remember a big night in her life! Loved this option!!
Custom Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - January 19, 2016
Absolutely loved that I could design what can go on it and make it personal for it's purpose. The quality was amazing!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 13, 2015
I love doing the personalization on products I've ordered from this site. Have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 24, 2015
We ordered 3 frames for grand kids for Christmas. They turned out GREAT! I had 2 of them with the words highlighted. We liked just the plain letters the best, but they were all very nice! Definitely satisfied!!
greatr way to personalize a photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harris, MN) - November 24, 2015
image and text were just as it appeared on the website design page, of high quality. item arrived very promptly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 29, 2015
I was more than pleased with this item. It lightened my heart and my BFF loved it. I would definitely order in the future for others. Although i wish they would make the customization process a little simpler for people like me who had to create 4 different lines. It was worth it though.
Engraved picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - August 3, 2015
Used as a memorial plaque for a co-worker. Great workmanship - fast delivery.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - July 13, 2015
Product came just as described.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 19, 2015
I had never ordered from here before but it will definitely not be the last time. The product was a good quality and really well packaged and arrived earlier than expected. Being able to create my own personal unique gift was definitely a major plus as this was a gift for a police academy graduation. The person loved it and so did everyone else. Great job!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 19, 2015
I had never ordered from here before but it will definitely not be the last time. The product was a good quality and really well packaged and arrived earlier than expected. Being able to create my own personal unique gift was definitely a major plus as this was a gift for a police academy graduation. The person loved it and so did everyone else. Great job!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - May 19, 2015
I was very happy with the quality of the frame. The delivery was also very fast.
Gift for Those Who Are Hard to Please
By Jakreshia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was delivered faster than anticipated. The coloring was not as vivid as I would have liked, but the image was digital which could have played a factor. Overall, the frame still looks nice and was a pleased gift!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 2, 2017
Great quality, but the design was difficult to make how you wanted. Overall though it was worth the extra effort.
Beautiful color
By Genesis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and customization features but I wish we could be able to copy the design onto the same product and then change whatever it is that we need to other than replicating the entire text design over and over. I ordered four of the same and had to do everything over and over so that was annoying and took a long time. I posted a picture of the fifth one I ordered. Other than that this is great and I really like it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice