Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Dad Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - My Dad - 15670
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dad photo Plaque
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a smaller piece but I think perfect for a gift. The one I received for my daughters dad came out great and the writing and picture came out great. The only thing if was a little bigger that would have been a bit better for my personal perfence
For Father's Day
By Pattie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, VA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my husband for Father's Day from his granddaughter and it turned out beautifully!! He loved it and now has a great memory to keep in his office!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 25, 2017
It was the best gift a Father could ask for from his daughter. The picture was VERY clear on the plaque and everything came as shown on the review! I can't wait to order more things from this site!
Perfect gift
By Mirna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Father's Day gift was the Best. My husband was so Happy and Emotional when seing the frame and what my daughter wrote for him. That' s there one of there favorite pic. So this purchase was "PERFECT" and we are SO HAPPY with this purchase... Thank You Personalization Mall.com for making Father's Day Special
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo , NY) - July 2, 2016
He loved his gift
Great gift
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach , NY) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!!
Loved it
By Hadil J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland park , FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, my husband was really happy with it.
Husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - December 31, 2015
I purchased this gift for my husband for Christmas. We are parents-to-be, so I put baby's ultrasound picture in and the gift was from her. :) My husband/daddy-to-be loved it!!! Great gift!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 28, 2015
Perfect gift for my father. He loved it
fathers day gift
By nicolette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect father's day gift.thanks
Photo plaque
By Shaunte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived and was impressively made. Picture was clear and the print on the adjoining side was impeccable. Very satisfied and pleased with the product. Would recommend product!!
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - June 10, 2015
Perfect. My daddy is gonna love it!!
Latch broke first time using
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPERANCE, MI) - June 19, 2018
I love the product it came out adorable! However the first time we opened it the latch broke.
gift for daddy
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and was very happy with the order. It appears to be solid but cannot be handled very much as the hinges just slide out. Not sure if thats how they are or if I just have the issue. Overall my husband loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice